NFL Div 3 2017

You have to be the worst educated football moron there is. By getting rid of the coach and enabling a younger sets your club up for the future. They went one step further than any other year. The right move was done , and allowing Harrison and Maghamez to move on with the likes of that slow grandpa Gresham allowed your youth to push through. Regardless , it's obvious to see your a South Morang moron and you must've disliked the president. Your club is a feral garbage bunch of flogs. You guys will be in divi 3 for the next 10 years. From reading earlier posts, South Morang has now only been in 2 senior grand finals since its existence in 60 years. . Laurimer and Kilmore will go to Divi 2 before you morons.[/QUOT

Also heard the junior pres was made to stand down due to stuff he was not even involved in, poor bloke.
But it all falls back onto the president they HAD !!!!

Iv
You don't follow any side but yet you are constantly on the div 3 thread with Mail on Sth Morang? Your nose is growing mate, go to bed.

I've been to every south Morangs home game as I live near by, but wouldn't say I follow them, as I usually go and watch game of the round!!
I've witnessed things throughout the year ... and now am ashamed after whst took place Saturday night !!

You don't follow any side but yet you are constantly on the div 3 thread with Mail on Sth Morang? Your nose is growing mate, go to bed.
Actually champ, I do follow a side and I think everyone on this forum has mail about South Morang. Every fart that comes out of your joint is put on this thread for everyone to see. You guys eat your own. I'll say it again, bunch of scum flogs

Iv

I've been to every south Morangs home game as I live near by, but wouldn't say I follow them, as I usually go and watch game of the round!!
I've witnessed things throughout the year ... and now am ashamed after whst took place Saturday night !!
I don't think you should feel ashamed of just Saturday night, you should feel ashamed of that clubs scummy history. At least admit your a South Morang scum and stop hiding behind it.. Shows what trash you guys are, can't even admit you belong to such a crappy joint.

Actually champ, I do follow a side and I think everyone on this forum has mail about South Morang. Every fart that comes out of your joint is put on this thread for everyone to see. You guys eat your own. I'll say it again, bunch of scum flogs

Who do you follow ? Also which club are you talking about when you say " you guys eat your own" and "bunch of scum flogs "

I don't think you should feel ashamed of just Saturday night, you should feel ashamed of that clubs scummy history. At least admit your a South Morang scum and stop hiding behind it.. Shows what trash you guys are, can't even admit you belong to such a crappy joint.

Like I said I'm not a part of the club at all but I do like to watch local footy.
As going to there home games I've noticed some good people there but there's a few ferals there !
Your own supporters shouldn't be yelling an screaming at your own players

I can't confirm it so it could be just beer talk but I was told on Saturday at the football, the NFL is now in charge at Sth Morang and have put in administrator to run the club.

When do ya's actually do the league vote count?

On a club voting topic, Leigh Irons deservedly won Kilmore's B&F I believe, been a great lead by example addition to the club this year.

De
I can't confirm it so it could be just beer talk but I was told on Saturday at the football, the NFL is now in charge at Sth Morang and have put in administrator to run the club.

Definitely the case, ex committee members cannot be appointed to major roles. All appointments will be made by the administrator with final approval by the NFL

Can confirm this, feel so sorry for the players at the club. The president has really screwed the club up and they have hit rock bottom.
Positive of that is they got rid of the germ and there's only one way and that's up for them.

Hopefully he's kicked to the curb where he belongs!!!

Can confirm this, feel so sorry for the players at the club. The president has really screwed the club up and they have hit rock bottom.
Positive of that is they got rid of the germ and there's only one way and that's up for them.

Do you think there will be a fall out of players over this? Hopefully not. Their GF side looked incredibly young and it would be a cruel blow if the actions of one idiot meant that any of them left to find a more settled home.

Furthermore, does this have repercussions with the junior club in particular 16s and up?

I have been in touch with some of the younger senior players & they are keen to stay on and have signed contracts.
As for the junior side of the club most of the younger fellows there played a game or two in the u/19's , so they all see an opportunity to play at both levels, seniors & 19's.

Well the other side of the story has also come out now, and people starting to say that the president was racially and physically attacked , and that was the result of the guys coming down . The funniest part I heard was that the guy that attacked the president was hiding in the back when the trouble unfolded ..lmao.
Not condoning the presidents actions, but every action has a reaction. I heard this president also got the club out of debt, and our president says he was very hospitable when we played against them. After my experience playing against South Morang, the club has been full of feral scum for the last 3 years. Thank fck we move to divi 2 and don't have to put up with your scummy club anymore. Stay in divi 3 where you belong ya scum.

Interesting that you watched the Kilmore and south morning game as mentioned in your posts then you were at the heidelberg west and south morang gAme as well. Every one of your posts has been about south morang and now we are lead to believe that you are going to div 2. You know a lot about the goings on!!!

Well the other side of the story has also come out now, and people starting to say that the president was racially and physically attacked , and that was the result of the guys coming down . The funniest part I heard was that the guy that attacked the president was hiding in the back when the trouble unfolded ..lmao.
Not condoning the presidents actions, but every action has a reaction. I heard this president also got the club out of debt, and our president says he was very hospitable when we played against them. After my experience playing against South Morang, the club has been full of feral scum for the last 3 years. Thank fck we move to divi 2 and don't have to put up with your scummy club anymore. Stay in divi 3 where you belong ya scum.
May as well delete your account then as you wont have anything to talk about if your no longer on the same div as Morang

Interesting that you watched the Kilmore and south morning game as mentioned in your posts then you were at the heidelberg west and south morang gAme as well. Every one of your posts has been about south morang and now we are lead to believe that you are going to div 2. You know a lot about the goings on!!!
I know a whole heap about South Morang , i played there!! One of the reasons I left was because of the feral scum around the club. And just FYI , the playing group were good guys, just the ferals around the club made it unbearable being there.

The club will be fine. New committee, hopefully rid of some terrible supporters. The playing group is as tight as ever. Will hopefully hold onto all players, but cant knock back kids for wanting to have a crack at div 1.
Also have a few very nice additions coming back from injury and other clubs.

The club will be fine. New committee, hopefully rid of some terrible supporters. The playing group is as tight as ever. Will hopefully hold onto all players, but cant knock back kids for wanting to have a crack at div 1.
Also have a few very nice additions coming back from injury and other clubs.
3 or 4 young kids really should be at a div 1 clubs Steele, Hall, capeci, colaidis are rippers and should be having a crack at div 1.

NFL Div 3 2017