Eyes_and_Ears
- Oct 8, 2018
- AFL Club
- Geelong
Its already interesting. Banyule definitely flag favourites. The salary cap working wonders.Few Panthers not signed up yet. Could get interesting soon
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Its already interesting. Banyule definitely flag favourites. The salary cap working wonders.Few Panthers not signed up yet. Could get interesting soon
Banyule not mucking around I’m not how points work was Dyson a junior? Panthers might have missed a trick last yearFew Panthers not signed up yet. Could get interesting soon
They are certainly making all the running at this stage, but cast our minds back to this time and beyond last year and we all had Eltham as flag favourites by a country mile as well.Its already interesting. Banyule definitely flag favourites. The salary cap working wonders.
A lot of work going on in the background I'm told, with the priority being the obvious.Few Panthers not signed up yet. Could get interesting soon
Anyone’s ball game. Panther certainly had/have the talent on paper.They are certainly making all the running at this stage, but cast our minds back to this time and beyond last year and we all had Eltham as flag favourites by a country mile as well.
Big weekend coming up re signings.If Macaffer signs on expect his great little mate to sign. Committed to playing together
I reckon their new recruits would have cost them a pretty penny, big men don't come cheap, add that to the fact that the Salary cap has been reduced to $135,000 in Div 2.Its already interesting. Banyule definitely flag favourites. The salary cap working wonders.
Pretty sure a few have employment as their main incentive for playing there which doesn't impact the salary capI reckon their new recruits would have cost them a pretty penny, big men don't come cheap, add that to the fact that the Salary cap has been reduced to $135,000 in Div 2.
Would need to do some fancy work with the figures I would assume.
Can anyone tell me what the salary cap is for each division.I reckon their new recruits would have cost them a pretty penny, big men don't come cheap, add that to the fact that the Salary cap has been reduced to $135,000 in Div 2.
Would need to do some fancy work with the figures I would assume.
215kCan anyone tell me what the salary cap is for each division.
On [device_name] using BigFooty.com mobile app
Would need more than a few I think. You still have to nominate an amount to the NFL and they wont accept dodgy figures. These things can be managed though it's just that some players don't necessarily play all games.Pretty sure a few have employment as their main incentive for playing there which doesn't impact the salary cap
If you're a sparky in Australia you'll be found by Brolec and enticed with A grade wages as an apprentice. True Gumby ? Ratis?Would need more than a few I think. You still have to nominate an amount to the NFL and they wont accept dodgy figures. These things can be managed though it's just that some players don't necessarily play all games.
It's unlikely Dyson would play all games due to his work commitments with Essendon.
I am excited at what this club will bring to the table next year. A sensational coaching appointment with some quality recruits.Banyule announce Ricky Dyson. Flag favourites by a mile at this stage.
I am excited at what this club will bring to the table next year. A sensational coaching appointment with some quality recruits.
Two handy pick ups from what they have posted on facebook.Any word on Thomastown after playing finals.
Do they have 19s?Two handy pick ups from what they have posted on facebook.
I just checked Thomastown facebook. They have just signed Mil Parks u/17 premiership captain. 8 times Bf Winner. It looks like Thomastown will have 19's. Watsonia won't be too happy being facliltated with Mill Park..Do they have 19s?
Who would want to go to WatsoniaI just checked Thomastown facebook. They have just signed Mil Parks u/17 premiership captain. 8 times Bf Winner. It looks like Thomastown will have 19's. Watsonia won't be too happy being facliltated with Mill Park..
It gives something else for Watsonia to sook about.I just checked Thomastown facebook. They have just signed Mil Parks u/17 premiership captain. 8 times Bf Winner. It looks like Thomastown will have 19's. Watsonia won't be too happy being facliltated with Mill Park..
I'll be surprised if it's not Eltham and Banyule playing off at the end of the year, Fitzroy will be better but had a long way to catch up.Banyule leading the pack recruiting, just one big one after another.
Fitzroy making up lost ground and putting themselves right in contention.
Leaving whittlesea, eltham, thomo, diamo in the pack you’d think.
Watsonia have to provide something extraordinary to get themselves off the bottom next year and St Mary’s are a bit of the unknown. Will Isaac Edgar return back there after a stint at Lalor? He wold bolster them along with juniors that have moved to greensy senior club who could return?