Ive got them making the GFWould you have Epping Flag favs OldFoss?
Chump
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Ive got them making the GFWould you have Epping Flag favs OldFoss?
Chump
Bullshit alert on 2 fronts, Lalor not even going to lose and Epping are scary goodLalor camp extremely worried about tomorrow, reckon players will jump ship if its a big loss, Epping scary good this year.
Ill delete my bigfooty account and donate $1000 to the bloods if thats the caseBullshit alert on 2 fronts, Lalor not even going to lose and Epping are scary good
Tune into NFNL Lalor broadcast tonight and judge for yourself
It would be fantastic viewing! Reservoir will no doubt have a big crowd turn up every week if he plays consistently.Hearing Scully all but confirmed just waiting for the grand facebook reveal. Scully v Selwood wouldnt be bad viewing
Epping 2 new Albanvale recruits not named tomorrow. Both at “Denied” still on clearances.
Not sure of the story and wont matter against Lalor but interesting to see if they can get them cleared.
That’s very generous and sincere, we thank you,Lalor by 9 pointsIll delete my bigfooty account and donate $1000 to the bloods if thats the case
Ill delete my bigfooty account and donate $1000 to the bloods if thats the case
No disrespect here but it’s not about a broadcast tonight it’s about getting the 4 points isn’t it ?Bullshit alert on 2 fronts, Lalor not even going to lose and Epping are scary good
but the broadcast will highlight it’s a totally different, exciting and very confident club nowNo disrespect here but it’s not about a broadcast tonight it’s about getting the 4 points isn’t it ?
Let’s see, all due respect have you been to the club or watched the practice matches , what was happening in the dysfunctional past years, is well gone, Lalor by 9 pts tomorrowOld mate is living in a parallel universe to the rest of us. Your money is safe where it is now.
What is this broadcast you keep waffling on about?but the broadcast will highlight it’s a totally different, exciting and very confident club now
footyhead45 actually watched the first half against EDFL side Glenroy who by all reports are pretty average and you didn’t score a single point.Let’s see, all due respect have you been to the club or watched the practice matches , what was happening in the dysfunctional past years, is well gone, Lalor by 9 pts tomorrow
you are the reason why i hope Epping absolutely obliterate LalorLet’s see, all due respect have you been to the club or watched the practice matches , what was happening in the dysfunctional past years, is well gone, Lalor by 9 pts tomorrow
Grand final rematch or watch lalor team selection hmmm tough choiceBullshit alert on 2 fronts, Lalor not even going to lose and Epping are scary good
You obviously didn’t watch the Northern Footy Show. Surely you’d have Lalor as premiers after an interview with Lance.Lalor camp extremely worried about tomorrow, reckon players will jump ship if its a big loss, Epping scary good this year.
Who would want them? Seriously if they are losing with Lalor, surely no other club would select them.You obviously didn’t watch the Northern Footy Show. Surely you’d have Lalor as premiers after an interview with Lance.
The NFNL Show on YouTube last night, watch it todayWhat is this broadcast you keep waffling on about?
Were missing 25 players and the Coach. Glenroy would top NFNL D3footyhead45 actually watched the first half against EDFL side Glenroy who by all reports are pretty average and you didn’t score a single point.
Would hope you were missing about 20 senior players to be even competitive in division 3 in 2024
I hope you can be but you must also take some realism into account as well
Not sure it will be under 100 points tomorrow
Cheers, great vibe at the Club, Epping will be thinking like all, easy win, but nahGood job all involved with the NFS at Lalor this evening. Good luck with tomorrow's game
Chump
Bullshit alertLalor camp extremely worried about tomorrow, reckon players will jump ship if its a big loss, Epping scary good this year.
Hope all you like. wont happen, you know deep inside it won’t , Lalor by 9 pointsyou are the reason why i hope Epping absolutely obliterate Lalor
Team SelecGrand final rematch or watch lalor team selection hmmm tough choice
Team Selection?Grand final rematch or watch lalor team selection hmmm tough choice
Majak Daw has left Nth Heidelberg , hopefully after the big win today, he’ll consider Lalor, if it’s correct he has leftyou are the reason why i hope Epping absolutely obliterate Lalor