- Mar 30, 2013
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
- Other Teams
- VFL
Also, one text message to Walters turned Son Son into a super star.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
With a derby this week, and with Nic Nat's triumphant return, nearly taking massive marks, and almost snapping miraculous goals I thought I needed to point out what likely everyone is thinking, Nic Nat is just Kepler Bradley with dreads.
Now, before our Blueandyella friends gnash their teeth, flood the 6pr lines and burn crosses on my front yard, the stats:
Source: https://www.footywire.com/afl/footy...2=19&type=A&pid1=1341&pid2=3108&fid1=C&fid2=C
View attachment 701823
Short of the obvious ruck knocks, and tackles ... interesting.
So;
View attachment 701824
Happy Derby week one and all.
Nice try mate but if you look closely at that footage you can see most of it is just Nic Nats head photoshopped on Kepler's body.
Makes you wonder what could have been if we had grabbed him in the mid-season draft.
He's quite obviously controlling the ball with his mind. He's so next level it's not funny*. Champion Data are trying to play catch up with what Kepler's conjuring, they're sitting around scratching their heads not knowing what to do.View attachment 702351
Whats going on there?
Did he throw the ball?
Did he spike the ball?
Is he holding one leg?
Does he only have one leg?
Does the other guy have a football for a head?
Well done on Nic returning from 2 knee replacements, but thats not even close to Kepler's achievements!
Kepler still playing at the top level only 6 months after losing a leg whilst protecting 26 school kids from a megalodon attack at the Garret Rd bridge....and he didnt even get his hair wet!
Kepler > Nic Nat.
View attachment 702356
You must be great fun at parties.This is a complete insult to Kepler.
That guy was constantly copping s**t, called an unco, but he always tried his heart out for Fremantle and got the best out of what he was. He seemed pretty important to that Grand Final tilt, he gave us some sort of character and honesty. He knew where to run and where to kick... body sometimes didn't...
Naitanui is just another Perth bogan whose greatest personality asset is 'he's just a great guy! So humble!' He's a s**t footballer with no nous or smarts and only silly old baby boomers and children get excited by his marks (which are rarely even in his mitts – they're always caught half way down his arm). He's dull and not funny. 'Great bloke!' I'd be happy go lucky and stress free too if I was on a million dollars a year.
Please don't call him 'Nic Nat' either. It's such a grotty, fawning, Channel 7 / The West nickname. C'mon.
Just another Simpson Sniper, SS.i don't remember Keps trying to deliberately injure blokes half his size tbh
Wow, what an original!You must be great fun at parties.
His ball movement is unbelievable though.
View attachment 702141
Makes you wonder what could have been if we had grabbed him in the mid-season draft.
Yes, we got it.Wow, what an original!
Kepler = good
Naitanui = ****head
It's that simple.
The lady doth protest too much, methinks.PS probably am more fun at parties than you.
And in that video you can really see him jostling for position and he was really dangerous in the middleAnd yet he gets criticised for not getting enough touches during a game.
Showed good desperation in gathering the loose ball.And in that video you can really see him jostling for position and he was really dangerous in the middle
To funny man...you can stay...until Saturday night anywayShowed good desperation in gathering the loose ball.