Competitions NMFC GiantRoo Poster of the year

We're in a Grand Final this weekend and the blokes team is poised to go boom next year.

Good times for good people!

3. Ferball
Appreciate Ferbs doing the weekly votes
2. Tazza
I like the way Tazza sees footy
1. Hojuman
Provides a good mix of footy and fun
HM. LeighLee13
LL is so positive and supportive despite all the crap.
My fav post of the year was by Philosophical Grendel, page 1 in the How did you come to support NM thread.. Great post if anyone has not read it.

3. Makeshift Park solid contributor year-round on a wide range of topics!
2. tazaa see above
1. Marstermind love me a marstermind debut post!

Best Clubman: Luke72 & ferball

Big shout to the fellow draft/trade enthusiasts, who always make those threads discussion worthy!

1st Giantroo
2nd Accurare One
3rd Nate 7
Honourable Mention: Duck Yeah

1 NMFC GR poster of the year......Nostradamus
2 First runner up........................Devington
3 second runner up....................Lomas
Best Clubman/woman................ Ferball

By way of some explanation to how the Brownlow voting system works, and nominating people for this only works where you nominate actual posters and alot them actual points.

You need to select votes in a 3,2,1 format. Don't outsource your thinking to me I will default your selections to a single vote per poster.

The posters that you select for poster of the year need to have posted here in the last year, this means that if you select a poster that no longer has access to the board or a username they no longer use then those votes are a waste. Examples below (Tef and Saintly)

If you vote for a concept rather than a poster I can't allot points to that when I tally them.

I'll get in the spirit, but I can't bring myself to rank these in any particular order.

Here's a small handful of posters whose work I've found myself really enjoying throughout this year;

the big lebowski
hilly
Hearts to hearts
TennisPlayerAndy
Only Forwards

Special shoutout to the mods who put in thankless work.
You need to order these or I will default them to a single vote each.

1. Tef
2. SLF
3. Putin
No votes will be counted for posters who haven't posted on the board (or even had the ability to post on the board)

1. The campaigner who posts the Auto Renew invoice from Nmfc after taking the money; what a great poster ‘eh 👏 👏

2. Nate7

3. Anybody that posted in the Grumpy Old Thread and kept the Make this Board Great Again dream alive
With the above only Nate7 will get votes because I am not sure what to do with the other 2/
Saintly and Choppygun aren't posters here any longer, the 3 can go to Junk Yard

You need to select votes in a 3,2,1 format. Don't outsource your thinking to me I will default your selections to a single vote per poster.

Yeah this works for me, thanks mate. :)

Can I change my vote to Sarah Wright?

Gotta hand it to Tef, by hook or by crook, he always manages to get the attention he craves. Been chased off every social media platform there is, and still managing to land shots all the way from instagram. Engagement farming is a fine art.

1 NMFC GR poster of the year Orange Peanut
2 First runner up Disco Dew
3 second runner up Passmore
Best Clubman/woman Souup
Happy I Love You GIF by Warner Bros. Deutschland

Competitions NMFC GiantRoo Poster of the year