Rumour No more Mrs Hardwick

Ill put on my serious hat now

Been told by someone at the Eagles that Hardwick will be sacked. Its not really just about this particular issue but a accumulation of things. Wont be sacked by Richmond, but will instead come as a directive from the AFL itself as the breaches are not Richmond related, they are hub/AFL related
FMD not a tennis match!!
😳

Have no firm opinion for or against his behaviour here (I can argue both sides) but I reckon it's a pretty good cautionary tale for blokes in their 20's or even 30's in a relationship to properly understand your value.

Dimma was already well above average status as a footy player, and a successful one at that too. Through hard work and obviously some luck, he's unquestionably a different level of winner again 10-15 years down the track though.

Men and women are on different time scales biologically. If you look over at your misso and say "**** I've done well" then all the power to you. But don't get annoyed that you locked in too early when you weren't even close to peaking potential-wise - and sure as **** don't have a bunch of kids that you need to drag through the mess when you change your mind.

Lmfao- ppl have been whinging to the mods in the other thread :tearsofjoy:

Classic.

/waits for half this thread to get deleted.

Richmond supporters reaching for the organisational matrix a nice update on a very
Richmond supporters reaching for the organisational matrix a nice update on a very tune.
If this story was about another club our supporters would be first to troll hard but when the shoe is on the other foot we sook and complain to powers above getting threads locked being precious and pathetic. After all the covid **** ups our club did we should cop it on the chin and shut up as we troll alot on bf.

This is the thing that has me intrigued.

Is it the same thing or have the Tigers just managed it better ??
Sounds like Dimma knew he ****ed up - went to the club a very very long time ago and told them. Club was able to plan for the impeding media and twitter melts.

Id imagine with the Lethlean thing, he didn't go to the board and give them an opportunity to pre prepare a response and to save face they had to agree to a split.

People WANT Richmond to desperately crumble, this administration has had to deal with a lot of shit last year. Hopefully 2021 is easier on them 😂

And you're very good at keeping incognito behind horrid 80s/90s sunnies. I just checked my messages :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy:

What a spectacular find they were. And i am keeping them.

As much I joked about it today, I do genuinely find it disappointing. I also think there is an inevitable ripple affect that will be caused by this. The harmony will be truly tested.

Don't you guys realise you are all giving Dimma material to motivate the playing group for the 2021 flag.

You saw what happened when backs were against the wall

“Now go out there and prove the people who are questioning me after I cheated on my wife with a younger woman who also works at the club wrong!”

After years where I told you Mrs Hardwick was as important a member of the team as anyone

Does Dimma know you’re planning on witnessing his sexual conquests?

well according to rumor, there was audio. I think we can do better.

Does Dimma know you’re planning on witnessing his sexual conquests?

The players were pretty keen on touching each other up in public

Orrrrrr

"Whether it's Stacks Kebab, Dylan's dives, Rance and Higgo's misses, Cotch's wife and her day spa, Dusty's company, Lynch's unfair scrutiny, on and on and on and on, they want us to fall and fail, let's do what we do, win ****ing premierships campaigners'

Read up about 'A Richmond Man', they live and die by that at Tigerland. Its about vulnerability, they pour their hearts out to one another, they have built a brotherhood that Collingwood tried (and failed) to emulate a few years back.

Richmond are more likely to win the premiership today than what they were yesterday.