GreyCrow
Make me an Admin!
- Mar 21, 2016
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Sturt, White Sox
I turn the sound down on them all
Looked very heavy too.Geez, Petracca broke a rib at training today.
Not having a good run of it.
Well we know he really wanted to leave Melbourne...Looked very heavy too.
I wonder how motivated he is.
Have I missed something?Well we know he really wanted to leave Melbourne...
Will Goodwin leaving make a difference?
Not yetHave I missed something?
Reckon Goodwin will only last another season.Have I missed something?
I haven’t consumed any news for a couple of months thought I may have missed something.Reckon Goodwin will only last another season.
Dees are cooked imo.
Top 5 play-by-play: Huddo, Bennett, Nicholson, Hill, Papalia
Top 5 comments: Hodge, Dunstall, Daisy, Buckley, King
Bottom 3 play-by-play: BT, Derwayne, Underwood
Bottom 3 comments: Brereton, Jobe, Ling
Used to not like King as well, but have warmed to him since watching him on First Crack, good analysis when he doesn’t go Cornes-liteDunstall should be in his own category as he’s a tier above.
Hodge is knowledgeable but not that good communicating that to the audience imo.
I hate listening to King, the knob
Dwayne polling well there.Bruce and Dennis for me . Whately best of the current bunch imo but can be a bit annoying.
As for who is the best commentator to paint a mental picture of whats happening in a footy game
a blind mate prefers Whately.
Poll certainly doesn’t think the persecuted Kelli Underwwod to be a Fine Commentator.
View attachment 2201059View attachment 2201061View attachment 2201062View attachment 2201063