- Jun 29, 2013
- AFL Club
- West Coast
Good game
Who cares what Kenny said , its fun and banter , have a laugh
Correct. Just telling ginnivan he ain't flying . Gonna talk trash during week, cop it back.Who cares what Kenny said , its fun and banter , have a laugh
Good on him. Sicily is a flog sore loser, Ken copped heaps last week Ginnivan can get his tonight.Looks a like a winning coach had a crack at a player from a losing side
Sic never gonna be quiet if that’s the case
If you honestly think Hinkley is in the right after that game, get your head checked. Young dickhead players like Ginny can spout nonsense, it's almost expected I guess.
But a smug dickhead COACH who has achieved NOTHING in his career shit-talking a player who nearly sunk Port to another choked finals series while they chair off their 300 gamer is just ****ing sad. Absolutely ****ing sad.
Hope Port get annihilated next week. Loser club.
Haha, taking it hard mate. I hope Swan's win as well but happy to see Vic clubs lose.If you honestly think Hinkley is in the right after that game, get your head checked. Young dickhead players like Ginny can spout nonsense, it's almost expected I guess.
But a smug dickhead COACH who has achieved NOTHING in his career shit-talking a player who nearly sunk Port to another choked finals series while they chair off their 300 gamer is just ****ing sad. Absolutely ****ing sad.
Hope Port get annihilated next week. Loser club.