- Jan 16, 2019
- AFL Club
- West Coast
watch him with his niece with cancer on roaming brian then come back to usWillie can EAD for what he did to us.
Good player but dick
Sent from my SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
watch him with his niece with cancer on roaming brian then come back to usWillie can EAD for what he did to us.
Good player but dick
Sent from my SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
Sicily was the one who didn't let it go, showed his 300 game teammate no respect.Absolutely no skin off my nose. Better draft pick for us so great outcome in that regard. But seriously, imagine if he'd done that to us as we chaired off Hurn or Cox after a lost final.
As the broadcasters said, graciousness in victory.
Mitchell is a great coach. His squad is not so much.Maybe
But that team plays for each other and they will be around for some time.
Mitchell is building a very good team.
Sook ball.And Sicily having a meltdown! This is beautiful. Cinema.
Yeah hope our next coach has the same sort of spice in his blood. Reckon it's a great indicator of ambition.Love how dirty Mitchell is in his presser
He was joking with Ginnivan , had nothing to do with a 300 gamerI mean, again, he's shit-talking a side while they're meant to be celebrating a 300 gamer while his players giggle like school boys behind him. It's just not a great look at all is what I'm driving at. Thanks for calling me a flog though
Yeah everyone loves their family.watch him with his niece with cancer on roaming brian then come back to us
Port v Hawthorn next year is going to be box office
Mitchell is really pissed
I think everyone can see he isn't the sharpest knife in the kitchen, and also has never been the most articulate speaker. He probably worded things not the best.Just think he could've handled the way he left, his efforts at WCE late and his comments towards WCE since better.
You could also argue that the Hawthorn captain should’ve been focusing on celebrating his team mates 300th instead of having a quarrel with Kenny.I mean, again, he's shit-talking a side while they're meant to be celebrating a 300 gamer while his players giggle like school boys behind him. It's just not a great look at all is what I'm driving at. Thanks for calling me a flog though
I love my WillieI think everyone can see he isn't the sharpest knife in the kitchen, and also has never been the most articulate speaker. He probably worded things not the best.
Also with all the stories that are slowly starting to come out (especially from Simmo), the whole Rioli '19 situation, it really seemed to divide the opinions of people at the club.
It would have been pretty hard for anyone (let alone Willi) to come back into a high pressure environment where half the people you deal with resent you. Sounds like he needed some clean air and a change of scenery.
Can't really blame him, alot of us have been in situations before where you know the best thing for your well-being is to move away/move on from the cause.
Anyway as Ive said, go well Willi. I think I'm on team Port for the remainder (or GWS not 100% sure yet)
Agree. A 3 pt loss where there were up to four? umpire goals favouring the Hawks. Justice.personally think hawks were only in it due to some very poor umpiring.