North Central Football League - Part 1

Re: North Central Football League

Obviously not you mate, so no need to post on the topic eh?

I have heard that a Keiran Lowry is coaching wyche. He lives in Castlemaine and coached Wyche to a triple premiership in the late 80's. His son played for them last year or the year before I heard. Obviously a non playing coach

Go back to your shi*tty old league!
The withholding of this coaches name is really creating some animosity. Do you think a more apt question would be - who have Wyche recruited? Don't think Sheedy could have done much with last year's side.

Everyone has been waiting for the announcement for so long, and as soon as it comes out noone wants to discuss it. Have heard that Laury has been appointed. MOR you've been pipped and may be stript of your big footy rumour title! haha

so who will Kieren attract players or what, any known as yet!

Also have heard that Tucker (donald) has just bought a new house in horsham so the echuca side lucked out! so will play in horsham again

Pah! With all the money Tucker has scalped out of teams in the region he could afford the house without a mortgage I'd reckon. Self absorbed, self promoting, overated. Give me a decent team player ahead of this stats gatherer any day. Would be good for football in the Wimmera Mallee area if he did move to the river leagues. They pay the stupid sort of money he thinks he's worth and it would mean our local clubs would have one less parasite to deal with.

Tucker has signed as Assistant Coach for Edenhope-Apsley. It's in the mail times today. Interesting seeing as though he indicated to Donald that he would be playing for them again this year. Can't complain though as he had a good year for Donald.

Boort's family day on 21st with a few announcements to make including the signing of 2 young guns (19, 21 y.o) whom are very close friends to myself.... Boort's season looking not as bad as you predicted i think roc...

Who are these 2 young guns than?? Where are they coming from?

could be shaping as one of the more even years in north central football. i expect weddurburn wyche and st/a to improve while donald more so than boort may come back to the pack, charlton and birchip have they lost anyone?? because they maybe the standout teams if they can minmise losses and recruit a couple!

wouldn't be your brother would it?

is one of them your sister as well? where is luke cooney playing this year, at boort?

Tucker has signed as Assistant Coach for Edenhope-Apsley. It's in the mail times today. Interesting seeing as though he indicated to Donald that he would be playing for them again this year. Can't complain though as he had a good year for Donald.

prostitute

I have been away for the last couple of years and have lost a bit of touch with the NCFL.
What's happened to Wyche-N'port? They used to be the top side going around. Also could someone please tell me who won the 2006 premiership, Des Darcy medal and the Feeny?
Cheers,

I have been away for the last couple of years and have lost a bit of touch with the NCFL.
What's happened to Wyche-N'port? They used to be the top side going around. Also could someone please tell me who won the 2006 premiership, Des Darcy medal and the Feeny?
Cheers,
They have been going along nicely, only for a poor year last year! Played in two consecutive grand finals before last year, and I've been told they will be right up there again this year.

Premiers - Donald
Des Darcy - Scott Fraser
Feeny - Rick Andrews