North Central Football League - Part 1

Re: North Central Football League

BIG names slow. Donald Palmer quick 6ft 2" Half Forward, Leigh Wild brother to Jake and Ricky coming to St.Arnaud training hard for the first up Birchip game, reserves Mick Andison specialist forward pocket haven't seen him at training yet, Clint Castleman Big forward hard nut played up the mallee last year get him fit take alot of holding down. Numbers at training have been good from all reports getting 20 odd each night. With these blokes playing at St.Arnaud im sure bar takings will be up and the scocial side will be firing at St.Arnaud this year just how Mr President Beefy likes it!!!!
:thumbsu: Well you St.Arnaud two headed w***ers still sookin about some shit you started then couldn't finish off. Gee three wilds in the one team that would really make your heart sing

well, well, well, cliffy ol' tart. judgeing by those comments you definately are the result of what mothers and sons shouldn't do! two headed w***ers?......... please!

sticks and stones princess. to much of that mallee dust blowing through those uneducated ears?

With these blokes playing at St.Arnaud im sure bar takings will be up and the scocial side will be firing at St.Arnaud this year just how Mr President Beefy likes it!!!![/quote]

he has been seen doing a ripping impersanation of jim-bob tillig:thumbsu:

Drip Dry, could you give us an update on Scott Lloyd? Whisper is he didn't head to Perth, will he be lining up for the saints in 08?:thumbsu: Would be a great inclusion considering he would of been another quality midfield player the saints would lose from last years side.

yeah money bags i hear that he's back where the post codes start with 3. bit hazey on the details but would be a great inclusion to the side that's looking shakey.
just wondering if there is any truth in the whisper that rollo burns is coming back to the bulls to coach the twos?

BIG names slow. Donald Palmer quick 6ft 2" Half Forward, Leigh Wild brother to Jake and Ricky coming to St.Arnaud training hard for the first up Birchip game, reserves Mick Andison specialist forward pocket haven't seen him at training yet, Clint Castleman Big forward hard nut played up the mallee last year get him fit take alot of holding down. Numbers at training have been good from all reports getting 20 odd each night. With these blokes playing at St.Arnaud im sure bar takings will be up and the scocial side will be firing at St.Arnaud this year just how Mr President Beefy likes it!!!!

Will they play 1's or are they coming across to just go the biff on E.Lee?
He might as well retire after his woeful GF effort, nothing short of woeful.

Cliffy the saints didnt have to finish it as it was finished at the hearing when he got 2 weeks or on GF day when him and his team choked and got belted by the younger burners.

Will they play 1's or are they coming across to just go the biff on E.Lee?
He might as well retire after his woeful GF effort, nothing short of woeful.

Cliffy the saints didnt have to finish it as it was finished at the hearing when he got 2 weeks or on GF day when him and his team choked and got belted by the younger burners.

Well if hes good enough to win the league goal kicking i dare say hes good enough to hold off his retirement for another year. If he is as WOEFUL as you say im sure the birchip selecters will not hesitate from giving him the ass. But im farely confident you will see him running around this year playing hard footy which seems to be a very rare trait in this league.

Good because i assure you there will be 22 blokes wearing st arnaud colors hoping to even the score up with the dirty sniper. Hard football? Fonc if you call hard football sitting off packs snipping young blokes then yeah Edward Lee sure does play hard football.

I dont think the St Arnaud Reserves side which consists of 22 softc!^ks who couldnt fight their way out of a wet paper bag are going to have much affect on frightening Andrew out of his usual game manner :D:D:D

Bit hard on ol' Eddie Lee there mate, poor bloke probably hasnt played footy in 20yrs an now ur callin him a sniper??? :p

Good point Harry, Think theres a few blokes on here that think his name is actually Eddie......Its Andrew Fellas.

technicality gear jammer. the only way ol' blood nut will play this season is if the numbers at the bulls are dismal. just like the quality of the bloke when he sniffs the chalk on the way onto the ground.:thumbsu:

20 odd each night to training?

that is right bloke, at least 20 there every night I heard. I was talking to the president who said they had the 2 lloyds and little ronny reyne train the other night. He also said 2 spots r saved all year in the forward pockets for gary and billy williams. Things must be looking up at saint(headsville)land

My god there's some shit talked on this thread about St Arnaud. Here's a bit of advice to the St Arnaud boys, if your prepared to pump ya tyres up sooo much, how bout ya back it up on the footy field because all your doing is embarrassing yourselves!!!!!

Here here. They have been a joke on the football field for over 3/4 years now.

Could not agree more with u boys, that is all thats on this thread. Starnaud starnaud starnaud, how about we start talking about some footy that is going to involve other teams that r actually going to be in the finals. So its time cashman, ohwhen and dripdry p!ss off from this thread for a while and come back when u actually sign some players up and start challenging other sides for finals

So anymore clearences going through boys. Hows Boort looking this year, havent heard much out of the little parrots for a while.

Could not agree more with u boys, that is all thats on this thread. Starnaud starnaud starnaud, how about we start talking about some footy that is going to involve other teams that r actually going to be in the finals. So its time cashman, ohwhen and dripdry p!ss off from this thread for a while and come back when u actually sign some players up and start challenging other sides for finals

tommy, first the drugs are supposed to go into the horses. secondly noone has been talking up st arnaud you dip sh1t. by the look of the clearences from the leauge there are some other clubs that are in dire straights for the forth coming year which is a pleasant change to see some cashed up players leaving the area. Droughts hurt the big spenders like donald and birchip and charlton and wedderburn. and to top it off the big fella drummy is out to tatyoon aswell. we are rooted. so jam that up your kiver. talking up st arnaud..................... please.

I see AW's clearance to Boort has been lodged..

Interesting to see so many clearances being knocked back. I thought with the clearance system these days there was only a couple of reasons that they can be knocked back on...

So anymore clearences going through boys. Hows Boort looking this year, havent heard much out of the little parrots for a while.

Big King, I see your location is Narrandera, what is your affiliation with Boort and do you live in Narrandera?

Yeah used to live at Narrendera, but have since moved to boort in the last couple of years, both parents still live up there though so go back pretty often.
what and who do you know of the place?