Game Day North v South

Bacon and Eggs I assume BE?..

Im exactly the same mate, can’t wait for bounce down.

Isnt it amazing how everyone is up and about for the first time in years because we can see the coaches vision unfolding in front of our own eyes..

Come-on you Shinboners!
We were up and about at this point in 2016.

Isnt it amazing how everyone is up and about for the first time in years because we can see the coaches vision unfolding in front of our own eyes..

Come-on you Shinboners!

I just love the way we play Sherm. Tough, accountable football with a little swagger.

Oh and no bacon and eggs mate, I got served crushed Avo and feta on toast with pineapple juice and a double espresso.

I will be eating again in an hour :$

Come-on you Shinboners!

Rhyce seems to have a clear pathway mapped out between where we are and winning. None of this steal underpants, ?, then profit win

It's more steal underpants, beat the shit out of the opposition with good hard footy, then profit win.

I just love the way we play Sherm. Tough, accountable football with a little swagger.

Oh and no bacon and eggs mate, I got served crushed Avo and feta on toast with pineapple juice and a double espresso.

I will be eating again in an hour :$
Indeed!

Don’t underestimate Shaw’s knowledge of Sydney, either.

All week I’ve been sensing this as a danger game, but I’ll back us to win by 20 points.

We were up and about at this point in 2016.
Feels different this time OF. Still early days and opposition formlines are a poop shoot at the moment but the way we set up is sustainable and it plays to our list strengths. Our seniors still have a few good years left and our youngsters are showing enormous potential. But potential is all it is right now until consistent winning results occur.

It's great to feel excited, just not too excited.

We seem like a more complete side now.

Team composition is different. Our seniors aren't on the cusp of the end and out kids are actually kids.

Feels different this time OF. Still early days and opposition formlines are a poop shoot at the moment but the way we set up is sustainable and it plays to our list strengths. Our seniors still have a few good years left and our youngsters are showing enormous potential. But potential is all it is right now until consistent winning results occur.

It's great to feel excited, just not too excited.

My excitement is mixed with a base level of nervousness that we'll somehow get found out or a bunch of things go wrong and it'll turn to shit.

I want to be free of the mental Scott scars.

I have no coffee, is it too early for beer

3 x double expressos, 75mcg thyroxine, 500mg resveratrol, 1000mg metformin, 5mg rosuvastatin, D3/K2/multivitamin, 4 tablespoons of yoghurt and 50 mg methamphetamine all washed down with snowflake tears.

The breakfast of champions.

3 x double expressos, 75mcg thyroxine, 500mg resveratrol, 1000mg metformin, 5mg rosuvastatin, D3/K2/multivitamin, 4 tablespoons of yoghurt and 50 mg methamphetamine all washed down with snowflake tears.

what do you suggest substituting in for the yoghurt.......lactose intolerant

Team composition is different. Our seniors aren't on the cusp of the end and out kids are actually kids.

My excitement is mixed with a base level of nervousness that we'll somehow get found out or a bunch of things go wrong and it'll turn to sh*t.

I want to be free of the mental Scott scars.

The thing that sticks in the back of my head is whether we are winning due to fitness levels and once that evens out, we'll be run of the mill again.

Diabetic?

Rhyce seems to have a clear pathway mapped out between where we are and winning. None of this steal underpants, ?, then profit win

It's more steal underpants, beat the sh*t out of the opposition with good hard footy, then profit win.
It’s almost for the first time, someone looked at our list and said what’s our strengths, hard tough, solid boys.. And questioned why are we still running a Geelong cica 2007 Handball happy game plan?
Maybe they’ll prefer the in tight contest so they can hurt people and let them loose.