Northern Football League Div 1 - CLOSED

Re: Northern Football League Div 1

Samuri pizza cat where are u buddy? u have been quite vocal all year about ur beloved bulls and now ur M.I.A. u should at least get back online and congratulate the opposition on a stellar season and give us all ur thoughts on being the bridesmaid yet again.
icon10.gif

No jealousy her champ i can't have it all and at the moment im over in the west and thats where the spot light is. The only reason i talk about Hally the way i do is because if you look at every bag of goals he kicks its against lower opposition so how could he be as good as all the Heidelberg faithful carry on about. I"ll give you an example hes had probably less than 25 touches and 5 goals in three years of finals and his club think hes the best player ever to pull on a Heidelberg jumper you tell me how that works.
Your on the Northern thread so i'd say you miss it. I think everyone knows what your saying but he has been at the club for a long time and has been a good servant so they will defend. Everyone has there critics and you are obviously one of C. Halls there is a big gap between Heidelberg and everyone else and a full Forward in a side like that will always kick goals. I have heard it was Chris's last game can anyone verify that for us.

Samuri pizza cat where are u buddy? u have been quite vocal all year about ur beloved bulls and now ur M.I.A. u should at least get back online and congratulate the opposition on a stellar season and give us all ur thoughts on being the bridesmaid yet again.
icon10.gif

speaking of people mia where's bruce almighty's mate sharky?

Alot of negative shit about the grand final and umpiring and believe it or not but one if those umpires is going to the AFL next year.

Well done to the Bergers.First team in 60 years to go through underfeated
but have a bit to go to reach Northcote Park.

Back luck to Bundoora .Dont know what the answer is but Vinnie is not the one to Blame.At the end of the day he is not on the field.If anything I dont think the bundoora players are mentally strong enough .Had enough of all this for now .If you have nothing to do today come down to the Lower Plenty Hotel and see just how close 60 blokes are what kind of comradery you need to be successful regardless of how much money you think we pay.
Make hay while the sun shines..........:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
how would this hdberg side go against the norhtcote park side that won 4 in a row.with players like barry mitchell , strooper ,logan joe & matty amad , croall ,lennox,jeffries,saad,yze,jones,dave kernahan,....would be interesting but the parkers for me

Northcote park by 25 goals

good topic..
how did barry mitchell go back in the day?

all u c**** at the start of the year that said eltham r sh!t, wont make finals, are soft a butter.....well f****** stick it up ur a$$ c***s we f****** did it as a team and f*** oath did we celebrate like a team just got home for the first time in 3 days and tommorow is [art of our 4 day bender after the lower on monday, eltham pub tuesday....and everyone feel free 2 join us tommorow at the templrestwoe pub aswell....to the blokes that stuck by us all year like leroy and many others u blokes are f*****g legends....2 u others pr!cks that gave us sh!t u can get f*****....us panther boys had a ripper nyt smashin our pots and i hope u northcote park boys had a great time smashin cat p!ss at your commision flats........F*****G PANTHERS BABY!!!

Chops at the end of the day if we didnt talk about someone which i rarely do This Big footy would be Boring.I understand what you are saying but when they talk about hally its about club supporters supporting a player that has done so much for the club.Why is it that ( and everyone Knows who me and you are on here)that you have to respond with negativity about a person.Do you get a kick out of putting some one down.You need to respect players you have played with and against because in 20 years time the beer you have together will be far more enjoyable.

Like this quick little story.(sorry just got home from the lower so you know what its like and what state i am in) but Andrew harwwooD just coached a team to a Premeirship .the first he has won at the club after 30 years.Anyhow he had Written all this sh*t on the white board on grandfinal day and got the players in the room to explain his Game plan.

At the very boottom after realing of his crap he Wrote in capital leetters "No Batchat"

When some of the players staring laughing asking him what do you mean he said "you know dont argue with the umpires"

Har has been a life long friend and we starting playing at Heidelberg in 1976 together in the short people.I absolutely love him to death and i know this was not a spelling mistake but something he thought threw is hole career Known as "Batchat" instead of back chat!!!!!!!!!

He has always been the first to hang shit on anyone and finally I can now say (after the laughter he has got out of the stupid things that i have done)

THAT HE IS A STUPID ******ED BALLED MAN AND WHEN HE IS PISSED HE DRIVES ME ABSOLUTELTY F*CKING CRAZY.A COMPLETE DUMB ****.....
Great work "H"

Anyhow Chops I love you too and we have always had that respect for each other that will continue for another 40 years if we live that long(touchwood)anyhow pretty messy at the moment especially trying to explain to my wife what is wrong with me.Cheers

all u c**** at the start of the year that said eltham r sh!t, wont make finals, are soft a butter.....well f****** stick it up ur a$$ c***s we f****** did it as a team and f*** oath did we celebrate like a team just got home for the first time in 3 days and tommorow is [art of our 4 day bender after the lower on monday, eltham pub tuesday....and everyone feel free 2 join us tommorow at the templrestwoe pub aswell....to the blokes that stuck by us all year like leroy and many others u blokes are f*****g legends....2 u others pr!cks that gave us sh!t u can get f*****....us panther boys had a ripper nyt smashin our pots and i hope u northcote park boys had a great time smashin cat p!ss at your commision flats........F*****G PANTHERS BABY!!!

Fair spray mate but wrong thread perhaps? No doubt the future is bright down eltham way if they can hold on to that group of players, a senior flag or two is waiting for them. No point having a crack at the northcote boys, most of them wouldn't have access to electricity.

Chops at the end of the day if we didnt talk about someone which i rarely do This Big footy would be Boring.I understand what you are saying but when they talk about hally its about club supporters supporting a player that has done so much for the club.Why is it that ( and everyone Knows who me and you are on here)that you have to respond with negativity about a person.Do you get a kick out of putting some one down.You need to respect players you have played with and against because in 20 years time the beer you have together will be far more enjoyable.

The vendetta he has against Hally comes across as a personal one, I have a feeling it may be fueled by a little meeting the playing group had last year.

Fair spray mate but wrong thread perhaps? No doubt the future is bright down eltham way if they can hold on to that group of players, a senior flag or two is waiting for them. No point having a crack at the northcote boys, most of them wouldn't have access to electricity.

yes well...to quote a good mate of mine i am in a worse situation that little pumkin atm as u would know being part of a premiership team is a 3 weeks celebration and im fukd afta the 3rd day but am backin it up for a 4th tommorow...but i thought i would post this on all threads coz i duno im f***** and time 4 a snooze

well done bergers top effort but dont forget panther baby premiers 07'

yes well...to quote a good mate of mine i am in a worse situation that little pumkin atm as u would know being part of a premiership team is a 3 weeks celebration and im fukd afta the 3rd day but am backin it up for a 4th tommorow...but i thought i would post this on all threads coz i duno im f***** and time 4 a snooze

Great win by you fellas to get up from third & good to see some of the Marcellin faithful keeping it real.

Like this quick little story.(sorry just got home from the lower so you know what its like and what state i am in) but Andrew harwwooD just coached a team to a Premeirship .the first he has won at the club after 30 years.Anyhow he had Written all this sh*t on the white board on grandfinal day and got the players in the room to explain his Game plan.

At the very boottom after realing of his crap he Wrote in capital leetters "No Batchat"

When some of the players staring laughing asking him what do you mean he said "you know dont argue with the umpires"

Har has been a life long friend and we starting playing at Heidelberg in 1976 together in the short people.I absolutely love him to death and i know this was not a spelling mistake but something he thought threw is hole career Known as "Batchat" instead of back chat!!!!!!!!!

He has always been the first to hang shit on anyone and finally I can now say (after the laughter he has got out of the stupid things that i have done)

THAT HE IS A STUPID ******ED BALLED MAN AND WHEN HE IS PISSED HE DRIVES ME ABSOLUTELTY F*CKING CRAZY.A COMPLETE DUMB ****.....
Great work "H"

Anyhow Chops I love you too and we have always had that respect for each other that will continue for another 40 years if we live that long(touchwood)anyhow pretty messy at the moment especially trying to explain to my wife what is wrong with me.Cheers

I never knew you were such a wordsmith Dale, I am writing the GF summary as we speak anything you would like me to throw in?

Does anyone feel like Chatting ????????

No sorry only joking....Time to rest the head and get some sleep while fighting the shakes and demons that your body puts you through after 72 hours on the drink.

My Murry River is screaming and the grey matter has shrunk a little but 3 weeks of it a all should have me prepared for the Spring carnival.

Till 3 weeks time by to all...............................

Very good from you bingo. Will more than likely see you tomorrow to continue the punishment of our bodies. Up the PANTHER!!!

fcuk me, just got in from off the moon. That was some of the funniest siht ever.....Har and the no Batchat. Won a flag or 3 in my time but you never ever get tired of that feeling of the 3rd day on it with your mates. Till next time.....anyone got a spare voicebox, mines fcuked.

This Hally bloke may have been alright in the past but going on Sunday's performance, he should give it away.;)

one game does not make the player, suppose that the season is over we can tell you this - Hally hamstring were still at him from a couple of weeks back, he was ****ed mate, plus he had 3 to 4 marking him everytime the ball went in.

you say he was quiet, I say he sacrificed his game 2 weeks in a row so as to get others into the game, he scored 1 goal over 2 games...that means that over 2 games Heidelberg beat Bundoora by a cumulative margin of 16 goals and the joint top goal scorer in the comp only scored 1 goal. I think you should be focussing on the Bundoora back line and not the Heidelberg forward line, don't you!!!

Samuri pizza cat where are u? are u hiding in mr ed's barn still.

I have just surfaced after finishing on the piss last night. It has been a big 3 nights but i just cant help wondering if i would be alive atm if we had have won.

On the game all i can say is the best team all year won, which is a change from the last few years. Well done heidelberg well deserved.

The pizza cat was also impressed with the turn at the tiger den on sun night. i dropped past with a mate and the party looked like it was in full swing. Well done and better luck next year to us.

oh and scareface get stuffed you weird looking prick! haha