Northern Football League Division 1 - Part II

The biggest home and away match in probably the NFLs history takes place this Saturday, Heidelberg v Mont.

Pfffttt, Please if you don't mind!

The Eltham V West PL Magoos is a much bigger game than the above (in my opinion.)

Look out for the return of a very Hefty one time superstar and former Mr World Hand Modelling Champion of South East Asia and Australasia to bolster the Panther Ranks.

Whilst, He might not get a kick, he will at least earn a dozen or so VB's for after the game. :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

____, I hope thay have a pair of shorts & jumper big enuff for me :eek:

Pfffttt, Please if you don't mind!

The Eltham V West PL Magoos is a much bigger game than the above (in my opinion.)

Look out for the return of a very Hefty one time superstar and former Mr World Hand Modelling Champion of South East Asia and Australasia to bolster the Panther Ranks.

Whilst, He might not get a kick, he will at least earn a dozen or so VB's for after the game. :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

____, I hope thay have a pair of shorts & jumper big enuff for me :eek:

THE COMEBACK OF K.A

I can see you winning your own tap out and then hitting Duggan on the tit.

Correction boof ... I have nothing on the 2s and no interest in doing so - but did offer to have one on the under 19s with you. ...

I stand corrected J&B. Ok, this is what we've got.

J&B & Lick-Her-Man - Whatever
boof & condelini - 1 Slab Seniors
sankebite & ? - 1 Slab Reserves
? & ? - 1 Slab Under 19's

1. Who from Mont want to back their reserves?
2. Who from Heidelberg & Mont want to back their unders?
3. condelini - Loser (you) :D delivers outside winners dressing rooms immediately or thereabouts after club song if that suits you?

Bundoora
Eltham
PA ---- Leeeaaase
Creek
Interesting

Regards

Anyone else NOT able to read their PM's? Moose what's happening? It might be me. Been having a very long lunch. Not sure.

Regards

It would appear only You to be having PM Reading troubles O'Boofy one!

Perhaps the Monty Lads have tried a pre-game Spamathon of your P.M inbox. It would seem to be a similiar tactic to that in which thet wish to employ during the game tommorrow and that is to crowd up the midfield , fill the corridor and put lots of players behind the ball.

Should be a cracker of a game though no matter what!

My Tip For The Big One Is Heidelberg By 1 Point.
Reasons: Last Time It Was At Mont (worth 2-3 Goals)
No Hollihan (2-3 Goals)
No Zantuck (2-3 Goals)
No Murphy (2 - 3 Goals)

Wish I Could Be There But Seeing As My Services Are Required At The Other End Of Plenty Road I Wont Be Able To Make It. I Do However Hope Mont Win Because Kingy, Santo, Gutto, Finno And Yeo Are Good Mates.

Hope Everyone Has A Great Day And I Want A Detailed Report Boof On Sat Night, Although Im Sure The Record Will Have A Nice Spread.

My tips for round 11

Bulls over the Cougars by 42p:thumbsu:
Panthers to beat West by 24p
Bergs in a close one over Mont by 15p
Creek to upset Lalor by 7p
North to inflict another hiding over the Slime by 54p:D

Tips 4 this week;

Bulls over cougars in this a close one.

Panthers over Roosters

Bergers over Mont by 10 goals,roles reversed this time round.

Bloods over Creek

Slime over Doggies in a close one...

Good to see Trewy back.:thumbsu::thumbsu:

Cheers boys...

Tips 4 this week;

Bulls over cougars in this a close one.

Panthers over Roosters

Bergers over Mont by 10 goals,roles reversed this time round.

Bloods over Creek

Slime over Doggies in a close one...

Good to see Trewy back.:thumbsu::thumbsu:

Cheers boys...

i'll add my thoughts for what they are worth:
big lance is back so the bloods to exorcise (?) the demons
no yeo at magpie land means that the tigers will win a close one, especially with big sieter back
the bunnies should get the lettuce at yulong over the cougars
the doggies aren't playing well at the moment, but h.ryan is back and they will account for boro
a must win for the panthers and at home should beat west

I'm going for mont to beat the arrogant Bergers.
For the good of the NFL I hope Mont flog them!
Also heard Lance will NOT play against Diamond Creek?

ippa u have gone into hideing u opened your mouth about he 500 dollars then u go into hideing did someone spoke u my tips again bulls bergers north lalor eltham i may have changed them since monday

Just so you know hobo my $500 has been taken up in another deal offline

Though $500 the win still stands for you hobo.Why dont you put your money where your mouth is!!!!!!!!! You still have two hours.........................

Yeah did'nt think so!!!!!!!!! your full of shit:thumbsdown:

Late tips:

Lalor over creek with ease.
Bulls over cougars- although i sincerely hope not:D
Panthers and Lakies to draw
Monty by.......... who cares how much:D
Slime to upset Doggies and if the cougars do the right thing slime to jump into the four!!!!!:cool:

Late tips:

Slime to upset Doggies and if the cougars do the right thing slime to jump into the four!!!!!:cool:

hahaha!!! in the four!!!! :thumbsdown:

Late tips:

Big game for the Slime next week Boromania. Looks like the 'finals hopes' you suggested this week may rest on it.

Good luck. No chance.

fantastic to see kickass has added to his club record number of games,good luck for the morning(If you can move) you silly prick

Tigers by 11 points over Monty.

Hard, physical clash in which class showed out.

Murphy, Gay best on ground.

Heidelberg reserves smashed Mont.

... I Want A Detailed Report Boof On Sat Night ...

Hope this suffices mase. When are you coming to play with the big boys?

Got to the ground and word was that when ippa put the 5 up some private messaging had been going on behind the scenes which eventuated in 10k on the game. At the end of day, true to his word condelini handed over a slab and the boys have a little more cash to spend at the end of the year footy trip. Solid ippa. Solid (no disrespect).

Anyway, when our reserves blitzed their game the platform, I thought, was laid for an easy win against this years foe. However, it was not to be and turned out to be one of those games that could of gone either way. It wasn’t until I saw the black cockatoos fly in for a feed during the dying minutes of the last that I believed it was a done deal.

For most of the game it pretty much went all Monts way out of the middle and delivery forward, however, I believe it was our backs that won the day as Monts forwards couldn’t capitalise on the work rate of their on-ballers.

There was no one turning point in the game and no one stand-out player(s) although two on the bench after the first didn’t help Monts cause. There has been a lot of rotations off the bench this year. It is my view that it was the experience of ours that have the ability to leverage off pressure as a team for four that won the game.

Intense game with a mixed bag of big hits. Special mention to Sage. Was advised he got taken to hospital by ambulance with broken nose and ribs. Hope all is well on that front (no disrespect).

All in all a great game of local footy and it was good to see all and sundry getting together after the game. It’ll be a Heidelberg & Mont Grand Final. No worries about that.

Regards

ps. You’re out of the will mase for backing Mont and I’m going to remember your comment Old Parade Girl :D