Official 2012 NMFC Membership Tally Part I

Re: Official 2012 NMFC Membership Tally

Will Mrs Giantroo be coming to games?

Yallah Kangas! Insh'allah Lindsay will slot this!

Yes she attended last season and will again, Insh'allah! Hahaha, nah nothing like that, she's more of the quiet types but she does her clapping.

Edit: Found the answer myself.

Should read the website more often lol

Yeah, I reckon try to aim at adding 1,500 members each year.

Not this year. With Tassie coming on line, this is not the year to be conservative. We have 1,500 Tassie members already, so all else being equal we should be aiming higher. I reckon 35,000 is a good target.

I have a feeling there might be a big increase in the first week of 2012

Any particular reason?

Are all the pictures on the Membership cards the same? Did everyone get Andrew Swallow or was that just for Adult memberships? Did Harvey's heroes get Brent and Concession's get Drew?

Nope concessions got spitta also.

HI all, not sure if anyone knows the answer but I am now up to my 20th consecutive year as a member. The membership pack says that there is an invite to an exclusive event during the year. Anyone know what it is?

Tremendous effort KK.:thumbsu:

This qualifies you for Diamond status membership.

dia.jpg

A great honor.

Still waiting for my membership package, hope it arrives soon :)

Ditto me and my two dogs.:)

I've been a Country Roo member with Social Club for the past Five years, BUT, I have been a member for more years than I care to remember. Last year the club sent me a Five Year certificate and I never got around to calling them about all those other years when I was a Platinum member, felt like not appreciated. Must extract digit and give them a call.

Ditto me and my two dogs.:)

I've been a Country Roo member with Social Club for the past Five years, BUT, I have been a member for more years than I care to remember. Last year the club sent me a Five Year certificate and I never got around to calling them about all those other years when I was a Platinum member, felt like not appreciated. Must extract digit and give them a call.

When the club first started putting the 'years of service' (or however it was worded) on the cards a couple of years ago they had me down as only being a member since 1999, when in fact I first joined in 1996. I gave them a call and got it sorted out no worries (apparently they didn't show me as a member in '98, which I said was fine 'cause I had erased that year anyway:p). So last years membership card and key ring showed platinum membership and I got a platinum certificate as well.

What exactly is a diamond member jetting and how do I come source one?

Ha.
It's a like a jet pack.
With cool North Melbourne stripes painted all over it.
Fuelled by diamonds though, so pretty expensive to run.

Either that or my phone doesn't like the words key & ring being to close together...