Preview Official: Second Preliminary Final: North Melbourne vs West Coast, Saturday 26th September

Match-ups for mine (Mind you I picked the Cotchin, Dhan, Ellis and Jetta match-ups)...

Jacobs to Shuey - He provides so much penetration for them, and really is their barometer for mine, gotta restrict his ball use going forward.

Gibson to Gaff - No cheap outside possessions, if we get killed on their spread it will due to this guy.

Priddis to get the same treatment Martin and Kennedy got.

FFS just a competitive contest. If we get obliterated this week, all our hard work is gone.
Initially I thought Jacobs to Priddis, but, I like your thinking. I thought Jacobs to Kennedy, coz I didnt think our others could nulify him, but they did today! Well done fellas!

i think brad need to show ats rohan attack on the ball breaking lines taking the game on use his speed and we'll have something special

Yeah nah. Atley is miles ahead as the better player. His been a good finals performer young Shaun.

Hey guys, bloody congrats!! Massssive effort, and you looked brilliant from the get go. Now let's all hope for a repeat of the 70s and have another Hawthorn vs North GF. I'm behind you blokes, sincerely hope you crack in and smash those bogans..

I remember the absolute smug and cockiness of the Wet Toast Eagles supporters in the lead up to our game, it would be brilliant to see them knocked out.

Fwiw - Freo and Eagles are playing the only 2 teams they failed to beat during the year!

Go Vic

Match-ups for mine (Mind you I picked the Cotchin, Dhan, Ellis and Jetta match-ups)...

Jacobs to Shuey - He provides so much penetration for them, and really is their barometer for mine, gotta restrict his ball use going forward.

Gibson to Gaff - No cheap outside possessions, if we get killed on their spread it will due to this guy.

Priddis to get the same treatment Martin and Kennedy got.

FFS just a competitive contest. If we get obliterated this week, all our hard work is gone.

Agree 100% with these match ups.

When I booked there were no sale flights coming home, only flexible fares (at least double cost of gettting to Perth).
All the West Aussies have booked flights to Melbourne in anticipation of the GF. If we and the Hawks get up Gumtree will be littered with cheap tickets!

Hey guys, bloody congrats!! Massssive effort, and you looked brilliant from the get go. Now let's all hope for a repeat of the 70s and have another Hawthorn vs North GF. I'm behind you blokes, sincerely hope you crack in and smash those bogans..

I remember the absolute smug and cockiness of the Wet Toast Eagles supporters in the lead up to our game, it would be brilliant to see them knocked out.

Fwiw - Freo and Eagles are playing the only 2 teams they failed to beat during the year!

Go Vic

Thanks mate. Although if we do win I'm hoping freo get up cos you guys would probably smash us :p

Nahas back in for Turner. Big ground of subi suits him better

I'm pumped. And it's Sunday morning. God help me this week.
I don't know whether to book my flights and accommodation for the Grand Final now. They are expensive already, but will likely be astronomical after the games are finalized this weekend.

Or maybe (like the tigers fans) I could wait until the disappointed WC fans start offloading their bookings??