- Dec 13, 2016
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Rovers beat Roos 140-59Saturday arvo and can't get a score! Why would it be any different this week, this year?
Myrt beat Lavi too
On MI MAX using BigFooty.com mobile app
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Rovers beat Roos 140-59Saturday arvo and can't get a score! Why would it be any different this week, this year?
Anyone go to the Myrtleford/ Lavy game?
Lavy 39 points up and Myrtleford hadn't scored a goal until midway through the third term, they then kicked the next ten goals and won by 28 points, what the heck happened??
That's it Corowa are F'd. Something has to happen for the good of footy.
There twos got rolled by 270 odd points as well. Rovers two's arent anything special eitherThat's it Corowa are F'd. Something has to happen for the good of footy.
80 points to another shit team.80 point loss means what?
80 points to another shit team.
As ive said before the points are too high. It should not be about money.Fair point. Can the league afford to lose a side? Can't imagine district league sides putting their hands up to replace the 'Roos and be flogged by all clubs in the league. .. while being multi-flogged by Albury.
Should the league step in and fund them?
Makes me wonder if Albury was fair dinkum against them.What's the go with Wodonga? Beat Albury and then get beaten comfortably by Lavi and Raiders.
Makes me wonder if Albury was fair dinkum against them.
I don't know much about the players who are available for selection this weekend for interleague. Will the O&M have a strong side?
Wang's big test will be Wodonga and Myrt, two teams who have troubled them over the past couple of years, if they can go 2-0 against them I think they set themselves up for a top 3 finishWhat's everyone's thoughts on ladder positions at this stage. To me it looks like top 3 will be made up of Albury, Yarra and Wang. Wang are currently 6th but have already played Lavy, Raiders, Yarra and Albury.
Bottom 3 will be made up of Corowa, Nth and Rovers and I don't think they have any chance of progressing further up the ladder.
That leaves Raiders, Bulldogs, Lavi and Myrtleford fighting it out for 2 spots in the 5. Their results against each other are all over the shop and can't get a good read on their form lines. Will Prior return for Lavi? Will he be fit if he does?
Wang's big test will be Wodonga and Myrt, two teams who have troubled them over the past couple of years, if they can go 2-0 against them I think they set themselves up for a top 3 finish
On MI MAX using BigFooty.com mobile app
Anyone know the passwords to watch the OM games online? Was always SSAOMFNL which still gets you access to the albums but then a second password is required when trying to play the vids. This has only changed recently