- Nov 27, 2018
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
Spot on Germo.
Have I been hacked?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Spot on Germo.
They've just realised you can quote someone & edit the actual quote..WTF?
No, my point is, that comment was not me. I won’t be mistaken for that cumquat, I’m sick of the immature buffoonery from him. As a NA supporter I’d be hiding away after last week, sphincters were puckering left right and centre.Have I been hacked?
Humble manI honestly think our GF was on Sunday, got over the line against an inexperienced NA. Would not surprise me if Yarra do a Geelong and do us by 119. We are a club full of egos and travelling panzis. Change of heart by me, but it’s just facts
Give it a rest mate, you’re ruining the thread. Stop ruffling the big man’s feathers.Humble man
Oh no some here are scared of the pig. He cooked this along time agoGive it a rest mate, you’re ruining the thread. Stop ruffling the big man’s feathers.
You’d be the expert on sphinctersNo, my point is, that comment was not me. I won’t be mistaken for that cumquat, I’m sick of the immature buffoonery from him. As a NA supporter I’d be hiding away after last week, sphincters were puckering left right and centre.
I highly doubt anyone here is scared of someone posting banter on a local footy thread..Oh no some here are scared of the pig. He cooked this along time ago
It ain't germo it's the great begin baboonWTF?
Who here has won a premiership or played a role on the last day? I’m fortunate enough that I need a third hand to count my experiences. I can tell you now, this is a different ball game, this is where reputations are carved, the cool heads rise to the top.
Wilson’s I’d say won’t return.Must be a few clubs chasing him, no surprise tho.
Any other former Corowa players going to go back? Melkshem, Wilson brothers? Beverage ?
Wilson’s I’d say won’t return.
I can See Damien retiring to concentrate on his Business if he can win a Flag with Cam.
Melksham and Beveridge mat stay out Bush.
Isn’t the new Joint Coach one of their Best Mates?
The old adage is that the home and away is a preseason and finals is where the stuff starts Geoffy.Who here has won a premiership or played a role on the last day? I’m fortunate enough that I need a third hand to count my experiences. I can tell you now, this is a different ball game, this is where reputations are carved, the cool heads rise to the top.
Potential chance of will Seymour returning to the Roos outfit. Had a year off to focus on his hockey, filled in a couple games for the Roos 2’s, would have easily had 40 in each game without a single training under his belt. Could add some serious class coming off half back with a full pre-season under his belt.Corowa silly not to chase a few bush players, coreen melk, beverage, andison, lavis, and other league chiltern blokes have been good cooper boxall Anderson Lappin all more then capable with a good preseason
Potential chance of will Seymour returning to the Roos outfit. Had a year off to focus on his hockey, filled in a couple games for the Roos 2’s, would have easily had 40 in each game without a single training under his belt. Could add some serious class coming off half back with a full pre-season under his belt.
Cam wilson bought a house in yarrawonga works for local plumbers AXT.Wilson’s I’d say won’t return.
I can See Damien retiring to concentrate on his Business if he can win a Flag with Cam.
Melksham and Beveridge May stay out Bush.
Isn’t the new Joint Coach one of their Best Mates?
Might have to play another year at Yarra to cover the block of land.Cam wilson bought a house in yarrawonga works for local plumbers AXT.
I reckon he'll get the arse , very selfishIs the nomadic full forward staying at Corowa?
I reckon he'll get the arse , very selfish