He's done that twice.
That’s why I said “two” in my post
He's done that twice.
Hahahahaha, I should go to bed.That’s why I said “two” in my post
they are playing a side that is currently 9th, at home.Power at the Moment are Clearly best side in the AFL
Good. Flags aren’t won in June
Dave us no them yes I don’t fear them herePies and Port might still miss the GF
Have the same fear myself TD. Seems to happen every year. Maybe this'll be different. Hopefully power sh1t the bed here. Would rather be on top of the ladder, despite the bye.Pies and Port might still miss the GF
Of course they might mate. It’s only junePies and Port might still miss the GF
We lost a good playerWould Ollie Henry by in our best 22
Would Ollie Henry by in our best 22
He's a beast.I thought Pepper Pig was finished last year, he's having a great season.
Best side that lost to us by 11 goals
Butters has always been a late play sniper what a *en ferret little campaigner he is
Agree. They're a completely different side playing with flair & confidence.In round 2.
A lot of footy has been played since and even more will be before we meet them again on their home deck.
You don't think they've improved since we last met?
Yeah if he ever tackles anyone he always smashes them into the ground afterwards. Real flog behaviour.I've noticed he loves giving elbows to peoples backs. Also he was barely noticed that quarter. I could tell because there was no wank fest from the commentators.
They might a little bit we got a better percentage too also they have won some close games atIn round 2.
A lot of footy has been played since and even more will be before we meet them again on their home deck.
You don't think they've improved since we last met?
We lost a good player
After tonight Port have won what, 11 straight? They are a *ing good team. Must avoid them in adel. Def gettable at the G