Roast Our Mods have been slacking off

Meh, I much prefer lenient moderating with regards to opposition trolls. If there's an outright troll or persistent tool, then by all means show him the door.

As it is, even opposition posters posting honest opinions (that aren't kiss-arse) with the best intentions are abused left, right and centre by our own.

Damned if we do, damned if we don't.

Funny thing is though, MediumSizered is right ..

The Carlton mods get slagged off so much in the main board and for some reason the bay 13 board (even though there are no Carlton mods actually assigned to Bay 13)

The thing is the anti-Carlton trolls accuse the Carlton mods for being too hard, whereas now it seems some carlton fans are accusing them of being too soft.

Reckon it's a no win situation, being a BF mod.

Left over Tassie devils you killed at Easter
ManageWebsite%5CDIReports%5CUploadedFiles%5C10%5CTasmanian%20devil%20facial%20tumour%20-%20Menna%20Jones.jpg

Poor things. Highly infectious cancer, and because they buff it up and lock jaws over food, it spreads like wild fire. Thank you 1080 :thumbsdown:

I'm taking a well earned break over the Christmas period, however, i'm still trying to log on a couple of times a day to watch over the Carlton Board. Despite what the majority of the BF public think of the Carlton mods as a whole, we do our job according to BF guidelines, and because we police them more stringently than others choose to, then that is up to us.

I doubt any other board has had to put up with the crap we've had to over the past few years, so we have taken a zero tolerance policy. This is plain for everyone to see, and if they don't like it, then they can either accept our "punishment" and move on, or don't troll on our board. Pretty simple I would have thought.

Just quickly does anyone have any idea how to get reindeer shit off carpet? :eek:

Well you could stop buggering the reindeer in your loungeroom for starters.:D:eek:

Figured out how to give Chief an infraction yet mate? ;)
A slab for any moderator that red cards chief, that would be funny.

Good avatar too.......

There is a big difference between being brave and being stupid! :D
Apoligies it should read slab and yes i will give you a slab of semi imported beer if you red card chief