Overated Footballer in the Afl

vosstheboss said:
Who is the most overated footy player in the AFL?.

Mathew 18 loyd would be pick I don't know how many time he pulled his socks up in the goal Square during a game

idiot.

Lloyd's stats (so far)

All-Australian 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2003
Coleman Medal 2000, 2001, 2003
leading goalkicker 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003
3rd Essendon best and fairest 1997, 1998

How can a player who has been all-australian 5 times be over-rated???

loyalbomber said:
700+ goals speaks for itself!!!! Down on confidence yes, but would get a game in any side. There are some fair dinkum jealous pricks on this site!!!!
I agree with u to the full! Llyod is a champion and is not overrated, yes he is going through a slump but so has everyone in their career. And believe me, i'm a collingwood supporter :)

Swifty_446 said:
It's funny how no Melbourne players are overated.....I suspect if you put this list of "overated" players on the field they'd account for Melbourne fairly easily.
Lol i agree with u to the full. Yze magic is the most biast fool ive ever meet. go sit in the cheersquad were ull here more comments like his. just a couple of errors. If Wesst Johnson Josh Fraser Sam Mitchell to name a few a4re overated than wat are Yze and heaps if others to u. Yes Yze is a good player but the way u guys talk him up it just doesnt add up. This is coming from a guy who used to go for Melbourne.

Yze_Magic said:
Neitz - averaging 3 goals a game in 2005
Miller - toughest CHF in the comp
Bruce - umm a few good games over 30 rounds? Yeah, thats why he dominated in 2004 as well. Moron
Bell - i have no idea why you mentioned him but anyways he will be a star
Rivers - best CHB over the next decade
Rivers best CHB over the next decade? Nar mate, Chad Cornes. Miller toughest??????????????? JONATHON BROWN U STUPID ****************!!!!!
U are the most biast i have ever met and ive met Joffa

Yze_Magic said:
Miller - toughest CHF in the comp

Miller toughest centre half forward in the comp? What are you smoking man. Jonathon Brown would easily take this title. Warren Tredrea would be next. Even pretty-boy Nick Rielwoldt is tougher than Brad Miller. Brad Miller isn't so tough, he is just a dirty player. Just because he gets reported every week does not mean it is a justification of him being tough. All it means is that he does not know the rules.

balmey21 said:
Lol i agree with u to the full. Yze magic is the most biast fool ive ever meet. go sit in the cheersquad were ull here more comments like his. just a couple of errors. If Wesst Johnson Josh Fraser Sam Mitchell to name a few a4re overated than wat are Yze and heaps if others to u. Yes Yze is a good player but the way u guys talk him up it just doesnt add up. This is coming from a guy who used to go for Melbourne.

Bad mistake champ.

Overated Footballer in the Afl