Pav and the All Australian

You're still implying that you are above everyone else.

Which, of course, is mah point!

Only you would interpret it that way. It was directed at Clay and yourself only. I don't really have a problem with Clay other then that snippy comment he made. Geez

But really, the biggest bullshit is that Cyril Rioli got a gig. Marginally better year than Chris Mayne. And that margin is slim.

Spot on. Couldn't friggin' believe it.

A few of the guys seemed to get their spot based on potential, rather than being the best in their position THIS year.

You placed yourself in the position of the Great Spirit in an Albert Einstein quote FFS!:rolleyes:

Once again you have taken something way too literally. Maybe you don't understand the quote but in the context of an internet forum it means that if you have a strong opinion you will always have others oppose you.

When will this petty stuff end?

Somehow, this seems appropriate:

trolls-einstein1.png

When you stop being a precious twat who quotes journalistic clap-trap as fact and then cries when called out on it.

That's when.

Pretty simple, huh?

But again you're just a sooky child. I sometimes post articles that are related to the club because that's what this place is for! The fact that you whinge so much about it is pathetic. You assume that I wholeheartedly believe everything that I read but that's not true. I will never change my ways on your account you crazy troll.

The fact is that others post the same stuff and you don't sook about it when they do it. That means you have a crazy obsession with me. Seek help.

But again you're just a sooky child. I sometimes post articles that are related to the club because that's what this place is for! The fact that you whinge so much about it is pathetic. You assume that I wholeheartedly believe everything that I read but that's not true. I will never change my ways on your account you crazy troll.

The fact is that others post the same stuff and you don't sook about it when they do it. That means you have a crazy obsession with me. Seek help.

Don't call me a child, you little, immature shit.

Yes. Plenty of people post up links and that is more than ok.

But you, repeatedly, post them up and use them as some sort of justification as FACT for your argument or point of view.

You need to buy a sense of humour, some self-deprecating skills, a dose of wisdom and the ability to admit when you are wrong.

Don't call me a child, you little, immature shit.

Yes. Plenty of people post up links and that is more than ok.

But you, repeatedly, post them up and use them as some sort of justification as FACT for your argument or point of view.

You need to buy a sense of humour, some self-deprecating skills, a dose of wisdom and the ability to admit when you are wrong.

Struck a nerve Bogan? Sticks and stones. If you really were a grown up you could control your emotions better. Or is it the drink?

It is laughable how wrong you are because 99% of the time I post articles without any opinion or debates going on.

BigFooty is not supposed to be an ego trip Bogan.

Struck a nerve Bogan? Sticks and stones. If you really were a grown up you could control your emotions better. Or is it the drink?

It is laughable how wrong you are because 99% of the time I post articles without any opinion or debates going on.

BigFooty is not supposed to be an ego trip Bogan.

So you are going down your lonely mate IAJM's path now?

Is that all you really have got?

I'm as calm as a lamb on stillnox, son.

But hey, you keep on making those assumptions.:thumbsu:

I don't need any better. It's not an ego trip Bogan!

So you call a guy who has worked extensively in Australia and overseas in important Government and NGO positions for many, many years, and still do, a drunk??

How do you figure that?

If you want to get in the gutter with IAJM, then that is up to you. But you really should have a think about that, son.

You are just a pissant with no life experience who finds it impossible to admit when you are wrong.

It is you with the misplaced ego here son, not me.

All I did was CORRECTLY call you out and you have not stopped crying since.

Grow up, dickhead.

So you call a guy who has worked extensively in Australia and overseas in important Government and NGO positions for many, many years, and still do, a drunk??

How do you figure that?

If you want to get in the gutter with IAJM, then that is up to you. But you really should have a think about that, son.

You are just a pissant with no life experience who finds it impossible to admit when you are wrong.

It is you with the misplaced ego here son, not me.

All I did was CORRECTLY call you out and you have not stopped crying since.

Grow up, dickhead.

The enemy of my enemy is my friend. Don't play innocent, some of the stuff you said to him was absolutely despicable.

Your long, angry posts suggest that you have absolutely no control.

You act as if you have the moral high ground. But you started it yet again. Get off your high horse.

Is this the part where you PM me with insults? Hardly the mark of a respectable man.

P.S. Notice how I respond in a calm and collected manner? I may be approximately half your age but I am way more civilized.

The enemy of my enemy is my friend. Don't play innocent, some of the stuff you said to him was absolutely despicable.

Your long, angry posts suggest that you have absolutely no control.

You act as if you have the moral high ground. But you started it yet again. Get off your high horse.

Is this the part where you PM me with insults? Hardly the mark of a respectable man.

Some of the things I said to Muffin??

You don't know half of it, boy.

And yes. You are but a boy.

Can you take your lame personal 'battles' elsewhere? It's quite tiresome for people on here that don't have a screw loose.

Yeah but those of us with a loose screw........