Picola District football league

Re: Piccola District football league

the piccola league looks to have picked up a fair few GVFL senior players.
plus with brad lowe heading to the hoppers it looks like the league is goin to be in a good position! look out KDL when interleague time comes!

I don't think the KDL is too keen to play the PDFL at the minute that was the rumour at the AGM recently

B.O.G. How ,many times have we told you to pull your head in

Yes B.O.G. pull your ******* head in i know players that play in the interleague just coz they got picked. even if they dont get paid for it. thats not why you play interleague bonehead. so get off the money issue... you must be a tight arse the way you talk about $

Maybe at the Shepp East x-mas party at Jock's house this weekend. Get 'em drunk and sign em up - the traditional Shepp east way

U must be an old codger B.O.G.! How about u step into the 21st century and realise footy clubs don't work that way anymore. It almost sounds like you've fallen for that trick in the past:eek: . Maybe your ego got in the way:eek: :eek: !!

nah i think BOG is one of those players that was always picked last! no one wanted him on there team cause he is **********! he is sooking because he thinks he is awsome at footy and should be getting paid but really he should just retire!

Great call Taty

U keep thinkin that junior and I'll keep an eye on your form next year, wherever you're gunna play, and if I'M lucky enough we might just cross paths on the footy field next season. Keep that in the back of your mind!!

3rd club in 3 years for Bovalino in his chase for a premiership, once more he will make finals, but once more he will fail :)
In all seriousness Shepp East will have an awesome side next season, Katandra have lost a few so you may see them drop down the ladder, Dookie will be up there but i don't think they have the class to win it.
Anyone want to do a pre season ladder?

Shepp East
Dookie
Katandra
Tungamah
Berrigan
Picola
Waaia
???????????????????????

any chance this B.O.G. character could be a digruntled dookie or shepp east player unhappy with the amount of recruiting the clubs are doing?

U keep thinkin that junior and I'll keep an eye on your form next year, wherever you're gunna play, and if I'M lucky enough we might just cross paths on the footy field next season. Keep that in the back of your mind!!
sorry mate i will be playing seniors while you will be sitting on the bench in the 2's. so i dont think there is much chance of us crossing paths..... better luck next time..

3rd club in 3 years for Bovalino in his chase for a premiership, once more he will make finals, but once more he will fail :)
In all seriousness Shepp East will have an awesome side next season, Katandra have lost a few so you may see them drop down the ladder, Dookie will be up there but i don't think they have the class to win it.

Shepp East
Dookie
Katandra
Tungamah
Berrigan
Picola
Waaia
???????????????????????

Shepp East
Katandra
Waaia
Picola
Dookie
Tungamah

Shepp East
Dookie
Katandra
Tungamah
Berrigan
Picola
Waaia
???????????????????????

gday sidey, just wondering bout an old mate in Pete Fantini.. speak to him a fair bit and tell me that united and mooroopna are chasing him in the GV? anything you can tell me about him? where he is going? whether he is staying at shepp east? infact, can anyone tell me anything bout his footy in 2007.. im sure Seymour would love him in a chase for back-to-back-to-back flags, which means i should get on the blower to him soon.. cheers.. waddo

shepp east
piccola
katandra
dookie
waaia
tungamah

piccola rep side to dimolish KDL

sam ahmat for league medal!

dookie for the flag!

Dookie for the flag from 4th spot thats tuff i was talking to there coach a while back and he is just happy if dookie scrape into the finals

Yeah Dookie will need to improve dramatically to seriously challenge for flag, although they will improve and play finals football or they should anyway but the flag is a big call

with the players dookie have picked up they will be in with a big shot.
tommy roberts ozzi locky and matty k are all players that will dominate out there then jimmy should be alright also.
it takes more then a handful of recruits to win a flag i know.but these blokes are players that shouldnt get beaten by there opponents all yr.
im looking forward to following the league, with all the gv players headed out there it will be stornger then it has been for a long time!

KDFL have told PDFL that they don't want to play rep footy due to lack of interest. Picola is searching out other rep side to play.
Fantini might be heading up here i've been told.
Magic

KDFL have told PDFL that they don't want to play rep footy due to lack of interest. Picola is searching out other rep side to play.
Fantini might be heading up here i've been told.
Magic

why dont they look into goin into a division of the interleague carnival??
there are like 5 different div's....
who is Fantini??

Ruckman at shepp east. Big tall lad... Been told lazy...

Which club has the widest and biggest ground in the comp??