anyway over talking about it, move on
Whos likely to take over from Bode? Will the club look internally?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
anyway over talking about it, move on
Im happy for u!have a good summer mateanyway over talking about it, move on
Just about to announce in the next week!huge name in footy!Whos likely to take over from Bode? Will the club look internally?
Purcell is only 7 letters dogs1703Just about to announce in the next week!huge name in footy!
Im happy for u!have a good summer mate
Got a job for you , interested ???I will mate retiring with a medal .. trading the sherrin for a abu garcia I reckon.
Footy needs good people .Ha ha retiring footy, not sure on the other gig yet. So..... no thanks
I hear the phone call was at a certain player not aimed at the club
So you are a sook too!and hows It weak as piss u idiot?weak as piss by jerilderie, but at the end of the day they are the premiers and can do what they want.
So you are a sook too!and hows It weak as piss u idiot?
No agro at all mate I actually think its quite funny ppl think its weak! It happens when teams win flags! I reckon we proved on the day we dont need a phone to b toughsurprisepackapost: 35100531 said:hahaha relax mate no need to get agro, but if you needed to use a phone to be tough then good on ya. i think this rivalry between the two clubs can only be a good thing for a league thats lacking a bit of spark
So coaches for next year. Anyone able to update? Not many confirmations yet.
Berrigan- Russell
Blighty- Wren?
Deni- N Braybon
Jerilderie- ?
Mathoura- McInnes?
Picola- Daniel?
Strathy- Downie?
Toc- Kirchen?
Yarra- ? Heard Josh Evans
Still a few question marks.
Can we confirm Toc & Mathoura yet?
How will the new guys go. Braybon, Wilson & Varcoe?
Berrigan- Russell
Blighty- Jarrad Wilson
Deni- N Braybon
Jerilderie- ?
Mathoura- McInnes?
Picola- John Varcoe
Strathy- Timmy Bramich & a big name playing coach? Flag favourites already according to theintimidator.
Toc- Kirchen?
Still a few question marks.
Can we confirm Toc & Mathoura yet?
How will the new guys go. Braybon, Wilson & Varcoe?
Berrigan- Russell
Blighty- Jarrad Wilson
Deni- N Braybon
Jerilderie- ?
Mathoura- McInnes?
Picola- John Varcoe
Strathy- Timmy Bramich & a big name playing coach? Flag favourites already according to theintimidator.
Toc- Kirchen?
Just stirring you up. Nothing but a bit of fun.I dont think I said we are flag favourites, please dont mis-quote me. Just happy with how things are sitting at SFC. From what I hear expect improvement from mathoura and deni and you would be dumb to think Jerilderie and Toc wont be up there again next year.
Just stirring you up. Nothing but a bit of fun.
You mentioned before that you were retiring with a medal around your neck. Will there be a few doing that with your older brigade?
Tim Bramich likely to go again for 2015 as a dual coach with a yet to be announced big name playing coach.
Shaun Downie has re-recommitted to strathy in a playing only role. He won of BF last night.
The majority of our 2014 list have re-committed for 2015, especially after the phone calls we received from north of the border on sunday and mad monday... Thanks for that fellas
With 2- 3 signings already,and the likes of U17's Pinnuck,Price,Couburn,Duckworth,Ryan, etc a year older and all expected to play a big role in our seniors things are looking good again for 2015 at the kennel..
#arrogantpricks #poorsportsmanship #unfinishedbusiness
Looking at the South East thread there is a rumour it could be Lee James?