Preview Port Adelaide v Melbourne - Round 21 - Adelaide Oval - 7:10pm ACST

Bigger picture here but does Dimitri look as though he has rhinoplasty and redefined his nose? I know I do ask all the important questions.

I am also concerned on the banner he seemed happier in a Malbun Guernsey. How is that even possible?

Who woulda thought our season would've deteriorated to a state where we can't even get ourselves up for a game that John Butcher is playing in!

Also, the following doesn't compute.

Winkey face emoji

Won the past 7 against this mob. They came pretty close to beating us twice in 2014, so I have a feeling Roos may want to get one win over Hinkley before he hands the keys over. In saying that I also think Melbourne played their GF last week so maybe they won't bother to turn up this week?

Everyone turns up to play us at AO

Prediction: Port are coming off arguably our worst loss of the year, while Melbourne had their best win of the year, but with these two teams, you never know! We have the wood over the Dees at Adelaide and have won all 5 of our past games. Will be an enthralling contest, thats for sure.

Port by 2 goals.
Jesse Palmer or Riley Bonner to debut.
Austin to keep Hogan goalless!
33% of my prediction correct!
lets make it 100%!

Apart from Palmer debuting this game has about as much excitement potential as login to fillout your census on Tuesday night!

A part of me wants to lose which would hopefully force some changes to the footy department at seasons end. But I hate losing.

Port by 35

Why oh why do you drop players who have performed reasonably and leave in players who did stuff all

Ebert Impey Amon Gray Dixon Austin

Makes a complete mockery..if ever a game called for dropping a name player this is it.
.very bad signs paticulary when you promote players in average form

Mate at work that goes for the Dee's is the only guy at work I can talk football with without wanting to punch him. Still want to smack them though.

Many years ago I had a civilised conversation with a Glenelg supporter. We had been dragged along to a rugby league game though.

Hi guys, sorry to intrude on your thread. I'm flying over for the game this weekend and wanted to know what you might recommend for a good pub to grab a beer at tonight (staying near the convention centre) to watch the footy, and then tomorrow where you'd recommend going pre game for drinks? Always been a bit of a bucket list thing of mine to see a game of footy at the Adelaide oval, so I'm really excited to be here!

Well tomorrow the Game Day Village just to the left of the Southern Plaza (over the Bridge) has cheap beers and great atmosphere and is only a few meters away from the southern entrance to the oval. There's always heaps going on around the oval pre-game.

Preview Port Adelaide v Melbourne - Round 21 - Adelaide Oval - 7:10pm ACST