Review Port Vs Brisbane

Brisbane coach Chris Fagan said the abuse of Hinkley was the only downer of his day.
"For me, if there's one disappointment about winning today's game, it's the fact that he got booed off the ground, I don't like that," he said.

"His record here at this club is extraordinary and he shouldn't be judged on one performance."
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

We won fk all, that’s what the little local supporter wants, Winning something preferably premierships.
The real question is what does the Port footy club want?
You think they really desperately want to win a flag or making the books look good so they keep there comfortable jobs intact?
Think about it.
Which is why we need a coach that is inspired to win premierships and will stop at nothing to achieve that goal.

Brisbane coach Chris Fagan said the abuse of Hinkley was the only downer of his day.
"For me, if there's one disappointment about winning today's game, it's the fact that he got booed off the ground, I don't like that," he said.

"His record here at this club is extraordinary and he shouldn't be judged on one performance."
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Fagan is cooked, 1 performance? try 11 years

Everyone here told me that Dixon and Boak were holding us back and that we'd be better off without them in the team. How is that looking?
Dixon had one disposal the last time he played for us lol

Logan Evans and Josh Sinn got some minutes today, that's more important to our club right now than anything Boak or Dixon still have left to offer.

Yeah, I’ve never got it.

To be negative is a sin, but to be defeatist is a virtue.

It’s wild.
This.

Drives me mental.

Logically criticize a coach and gameplan with examples, pointing out that players need a better coaching and development environment to succeed = getting howled down for being “negative”.

Defeatist talk like “we haven’t got the cattle, our coach can’t kick it for them, players aren’t skilled enough”…. This talk gets lapped up by the happy clappers.

It is so arse backwards, and spreads like a cancer throughout a supporter base.

I dont agree with that hypothetical about Boak and Dixon holding them back but honestly what do you think Dixon would of done today? he was a pretty low IQ player at his peak, certainly dont need him out there now that he is cooked.
Agree that Dixon is `a pretty low IQ player,' but I reckon he is Einstein compared to Ratugolea who has all the physical attributes but very little footy nous!

The worst thing about the last four weeks - and it's hard to pick one - is that we have one of the better injury lists in the comp.

We've had some important players miss weeks this year, but some clubs have had like ten best 22 players missing and still managed to at least compete.

Can you imagine some of the hacks we would be fielding if we had ten injuries? If guys like McEntee, Burton and Farrell etc are allegedly best 22, player number 32 must be div 4 ammos standard.
It’s actually a good thing that we don’t have a lot of injuries, it’s one less excuse they can roll out.

Surely AFL360 can't be too far off death riding Ken like they did Buckley? Am I wrong, or was Buckley a pretty regular guest on that show and they still had a weekly segment questioning if his sacking would be that week? If Whateley wasn't a Geelong fanboy we would have had this years ago, surely?
Mate it will be all about toxic fans booing a great man.

Dixon had one disposal the last time he played for us lol

Logan Evans and Josh Sinn got some minutes today, that's more important to our club right now than anything Boak or Dixon still have left to offer.
Logan Evans (20 disposals today) in his debut game highlighted the lack of effort/workrate/intensity from most of his teammates today.

100%

My brother doesn't want to lose his seat. **** your seat, this goes much deeper than putting yourself through torture every home game. Has nothing to do with 'not being a real fan'

The time has come for at least all the members to collectively ditch the next home game and say **** you. I accepted 9 years of this shit, how anyone else has been able to tolerate a further near 3 years baffles me.
Members for 25 years and gave up decent seats last year in desperation. If he’s gone, we’ll consider returning - if we haven’t lost interest by then

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
It certainly is. 262 games and counting.

Logan Evans (20 disposals today) in his debut game highlighted the lack of effort/workrate/intensity from most of his teammates today.

We should put all our draftees in random SANFL teams for training and development. Keep them away from the club at all costs.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
The only this extraordinary about Ken's record at Port is that he's still here

Review Port Vs Brisbane