Groupie_
time to return the traditional Richmond yellow
how do you post this and he has a setback immediately afterI hope all is well with Gibcus his in good hands now with our new fitness guru specialist in ACL.
Considering they are all about to go on the preseason training trip I'm surprised we even bothered doing match sim stuff.Caesar reporting that Smillie left the track early today with a hip problem. Mcauliffe and Fawcett also not sighted
Thanks Gun sorry I have upset you.Nah he had he leg amputated
Jesus you post sh!t
Ceasar reported that Gibcus was on the ground doing some running just a few days ago
Nah he had he leg amputated
Jesus you post sh!t
Ceasar reported that Gibcus was on the ground doing some running just a few days ago
Cotchin played 42 (15 - 10 - 17) in his first 3 seasons. Would hardly call him injury prone on the same level as GrimesIt would be a big blow for one of our best picks in ages, and he's clearly a talent, but time on his side. Cotchin and Grimes as two examples took a while to come on due to injuries when young and then became greats of the club. Gibcus is 21, so still lots of time and let's face it we aren't playing finals atm, so it's more about treating 2025 as a get the body right year, and try and build into his career into his peak mid 20s rather than needing him to be a gun right away.
Nah mate, this is Richmond bigfooty. All "I have heard" is your own opinion no matter what.Just because someone hears something, shares it and you don't like the result doesnt mean he is wrong. For all you know Gibcus could have been running laps and didn't feel right so went and got checked out.
cant rememberdid you have a shindig with a lass ?
Nah mate, this is Richmond bigfooty. All "I have heard" is your own opinion no matter what.
We don't have time for your fancy nuance and context.
Unsung forward opens eyes; No. 1 pick limited as tall’s position change firms: Tigers Track Watch
Forward opens eyes; No. 1 pick limited as tall’s position change firms: Tigers Track Watchwww.foxsports.com.au
At least Gibcus is doing kicking drills. We can put that nasty rumor to bed.Fox Sports giving us better injury updates than the actual club
Maybe because it's not good news
Unsung forward opens eyes; No. 1 pick limited as tall’s position change firms: Tigers Track Watch
Forward opens eyes; No. 1 pick limited as tall’s position change firms: Tigers Track Watchwww.foxsports.com.au
Seems like the club has gone back to basics in terms of fan engagement
Really pleased to see and credit to Dunne and Ando mentioned
It’s going to be a rough few years on field for the club so if the club goes that little extra in terms of fan engagement it will go along way to keep fans engaged and members paying
Not a real Bunnings sausage sanger without onions...Bunnings will be fuming
Is Serpell really just Louie with his head shaved. Both the same height.Sounds like half the farkin squad is in rehab. I really hope they're just being super cautionary.
The club promised regular injury updates when Serpell came on board. We've not had a single one since he was appointed. Very disappointing.Fox Sports giving us better injury updates than the actual club
Maybe because it's not good news
Bauer getting big wraps wherever you look so far this pre season.
There has been a player or two that have had a decent career after an ACL.Hamstrings are a lot different than acl's mate . Most players if they come back are never the same remember Coghlan for us? Infract a lot do it over and over anyway let's hope he comes through it ok. Don't worry about what your copping here.
Thought you were going to say tone it down for _RT_Need to tone it down mate, the rate we are going he will be injured before round 1
Did cross my mind. lolThought you were going to say tone it down for _RT_