Training Pre Season '23

Brazil Cosmetics GIF by MUBI

Thanks for posting
Dimma and his constant spruiking of his cannabis company which he is clearly a major shareholder in is pathetic. STFU about weed mate. The members and club ain’t paying you to spin the benefits of the drugs you sell.

Dimma and his constant spruiking of his cannibals company which he is clearly a major shareholder in is pathetic. STFU about weed mate. The members and club ain’t paying you to spin the benefits of the drugs you sell.
He isn’t advocating for ripping a bong, he explicitly states in the article that the product he uses and is also being advocated by a lot of athletes for it’s legitimate anti inflammatory properties has no THC in it
If it can improve the quality of life and career span of athletes I don’t really see the issue and in any case he was asked the question
He didn’t bring it up out of context

He isn’t advocating for ripping a bong, he explicitly states in the article that the product he uses and is also being advocated by a lot of athletes for it’s legitimate anti inflammatory properties has no THC in it
If it can improve the quality of life and career span of athletes I don’t really see the issue and in any case he was asked the question
He didn’t bring it up out of context
BS his interviews these days are like an advertisement for his medical weed company. We get it Dimma now STFU.

Breaking News he dosent give a shite about extending athlete careers he just wants people to buy his drugs so he can buy another house in Brighton

BS his interviews these days are like an advertisement for his medical weed company. We get it Dimma now STFU.

Breaking News he dosent give a shite about extending athlete careers he just wants people to buy his drugs so he can buy another house in Brighton
Dimma has brought three flags to this club. He can talk about whatever he likes as far as I'm concerned and others can STFU.

Who cares, next you will be complaining that the clubs social media today is all about Motorola

That’s all the media is today. advertising, nothing gets printed or said without someone fitting the bill it’s just the nature of the best and it affects practically every industry that has a public presence

Get over it, ignore the parts that you don’t find interesting and concentrate on the parts that you do

It isn’t going to change so no point getting worked up about it, at least in the case of stuff Dimma mentions in this article it could have legitimate benefits across multiple levels of society

If he is smart enough to invest now get the medical benefits and also can make some money on top of it
good on him

Clearly don't know anyone with cronic pain issues caused by inflammation - the more people talking about this stuff the better. Remove the stigma.

Someone on PRE saying "Steveo" reporting Jack (I assume Riewoldt) has a soft tissue injury. Anyone got any idea?
burge junior strikes again

seems bullshite, steveo and #lolbrowne wouldve tweeted it within seconds of hearing and theres nothing

burge junior strikes again

seems bullshite, steveo and #lolbrowne wouldve tweeted it within seconds of hearing and theres nothing
Tom Browne was in Hobart yesterday with Jack talking about the new stadium plans. It was on the Hobart ch7 news. Browne saw Jack scratch his thigh so presumed soft tissue injury.

Reckon, Jack won't even get in the 22, will be struggling to get past Bauer and Bradtke
Provided Lynch is fit I think we'd be okay, but it's a bit annoying still, if true.

We haven't had our best 22 on the park since the 2020 GF, and even in that game we lost Vlastuin within 5 minutes and Houli played on after popping his calf. And even the 2019 and 2020 seasons featured pretty heavy injuries, but 2021 and 2022 were silly, just constant changes to the team.

We just need a bit of good luck for a crack at things.

Training Pre Season '23