Primus does a runner

I see KG is pumping up Gary Ayers as Poopt coach LOL...
Surely there must be other candidates... WHAT...THERE ISNT?o_O

usually a club gets 4-5 interested parties and then makes them interview for the job. Port cant even get assistant coaches interested enough to apply.

and to think a few months back they honestly thought they could try and lure Malthouse to Port

usually a club gets 4-5 interested parties and then makes them interview for the job. Port cant even get assistant coaches interested enough to apply.

and to think a few months back they honestly thought they could try and lure Malthouse to Port
So you believe everything you read in the Crowtiser? :rolleyes: You are even more dumber than I thought if that is the case.

So Cameron to be announced by next Wednesday?

Or what will Keefey's excuse be for not filling the vacancey by then.

On a more serious note, surely Cameron is stitched up by now. This entrire gentlemans agreement about not approaching coaches in Finals is BS. If true, what have the Power been doing for two months? Lets not live in dream land, we all know that Port have been approaching potential coaches. And if they have not, Tealsters should be concerned, because I doubt any other club would have the same courtesy if Port ever has another assistant worth poaching.

And really what is the point of this Gentlemans agreement. Cameron would know he has the job and would have his mind on it anyway. Even if he will still be with the Hawks tomorrow.

They should have thier man by now. Even if not "officially" Next two weeks are important in terms of player recruitment.

So you believe everything you read in the Crowtiser? :rolleyes: You are even more dumber than I thought if that is the case.

thanks mate. actually that was the main theme in thread after thread in the Port forums right here on the board thinking they could open the chequebook and pick up Malthouse or Roos. go check them and see for yourself.

what was that about dumb again?

thanks mate. actually that was the main theme in thread after thread in the Port forums right here on the board thinking they could open the chequebook and pick up Malthouse or Roos. go check them and see for yourself.

12 games at AAMI stadium is not enough!!! From your board - so we really know who is stupid now don't we;)

LOL at that. Wishful thinking.

Well partys over Poopt..Who is it gonna be ?
Hocking, Roos, Burns, Malthouse, Sumich, Eade, Williams, Ratten, Cameron have all distanced themselves...Who do you want Poopt supporters?:D

crying-tears.jpg

Let it out..
I know you have done so before on many an occasion, but rid yourself of these demons fully..

baha I believe the point was that you had almost every footy variable on side with the crows this year and you still choked. Any tears were laughter from last weekend that you camries still cant get over. Oh those nasty umpires and hawks wa wa waaaa

You also have quite a suitably named user name.

baha I believe the point was that you had almost every footy variable on side with the crows this year and you still choked. Any tears were laughter from last weekend that you camries still cant get over. Oh those nasty umpires and hawks wa wa waaaa

You also have quite a suitably named user name.
Why weren't you posting before the Prelim, but come in now to have a say?
Soft..

No karma due for anything flog, we don't carry on like arrogant dickheads, goose step, bow to crowds and so on :oops:

At least we have the balls to step up to the plate, where have the mentally fragile little powder puffs been since 119? :D:thumbsu:

Why weren't you posting before the Prelim, but come in now to have a say?
Soft..

No karma due for anything flog, we don't carry on like arrogant dickheads, goose step, bow to crowds and so on :oops:

At least we have the balls to step up to the plate, where have the mentally fragile little powder puffs been since 119? :D:thumbsu:
Balls to step up to the plate? That is the biggest load of rubbish I have ever heard. Care to explain why you have not made a GF since 98? I think you are too scared to make a GF as you keep on capitulating in finals. We can't judge how you would go in a GF as you can't win consecutive finals. Balls to step up to the plate :D

Where have poort been since 119?
Why so fragile?

I think the pathetic exploits of poort power since (and including) 119 top any of our under 1 goal loss finals performances..
Yeah, not stepping back into finals since 119>losing a few finals by under a goal.. :D:thumbsu:

Go play GWS in a post season game to give the football loving population some more lulz :oops:

Lol your club has been in two GF since their beginning a bradbury fluke & a record loss of 119 :D & look how well your list has performed since 07 to scared let go of mamas apron strings now in case they repeat choke after bloody choke:D

2 grand finals for 2 wins -Id say thats a 100% record.
Care to explain why you cant even get in the top eight for 5 years straight---Whats thato_O? You are shit?... say it again

breathing, oxygen, cranium, skull, brain ... repeat ad nauseum.

anything sekaj says ...................... repeat ad nauseum.

That old fart skull of yours is getting too small and the miniscule cranium size is preventing oxygen from entering your brain making you nothing but a stupid old man. amidoinitrite?

Primus does a runner