QAFA (A) 2015 season

There is no reason that the roosters should have gone up a div this year ,mate not sure you know there history but this time 2 years ago they were getting beat by 100 + every second week , even if they were asked go up staying was the smart choice , going up is a big move and not sure the roosters were ready it's a big jump . But what I would do if I were you is focus more on you own club and let others manage there's whatever the roosters are doing is working .
How about you focus on your club and don't make judgement on thing you clearly know nothing about , good luck to your club and hopefully they make finals
It is clearly working for them because their team is a level above everyone else, I don't mind if they stay or go up, just saying with the great players and dominant team work they have why not aspire for higher levels. People need to take a chill pill. If anything I was complimenting them.

"let others manage there's" Hoffhearted
Also its their's not there's.

It is clearly working for them because their team is a level above everyone else, I don't mind if they stay or go up, just saying with the great players and dominant team work they have why not aspire for higher levels. People need to take a chill pill. If anything I was complimenting them.

"let others manage there's" Hoffhearted
Also its their's not there's.

Saintah careful giving English lessons.

Theirs is a possessive pronoun.
There's is a contraction for there is or, rarely, there has. Note the apostrophe replacing the missing letter or letters.
Their's does not exist.

That Club is theirs.
(possessive pronoun)

Saintah careful giving English lessons.

Theirs is a possessive pronoun.
There's is a contraction for there is or, rarely, there has. Note the apostrophe replacing the missing letter or letters.
Their's does not exist.

That Club is theirs.
(possessive pronoun)
After all the English lessons, did anyone answer the question of Bond vs Carrara score?

There is no reason that the roosters should have gone up a div this year ,mate not sure you know there history but this time 2 years ago they were getting beat by 100 + every second week , even if they were asked go up staying was the smart choice , going up is a big move and not sure the roosters were ready it's a big jump . But what I would do if I were you is focus more on you own club and let others manage there's whatever the roosters are doing is working .
How about you focus on your club and don't make judgement on thing you clearly know nothing about , good luck to your club and hopefully they make finals
According to np, the roosters tried to go up but were denied. Not sure what the reason for being denied was, would have thought aflq would have been better off letting them go up as that would have meant there would be a 10 team comp in QFA Sth and no byes.

they never tried to go up a level , NP is full of shit.

It would be very handy if 2 teams went up - 1 to QFA Nth and one to QFA sth - this would make both those comps 10 & 8 respectively and if one from QAFA B was to come up this would be a pretty good mix. Not sure who those clubs would be but there seems to be a bye every few weeks atm in Nth div and it is crap.

Told u last year before the season started that Griffith " wereback" and told u this season before the first bounce "kcab2kcab"

Bond won't get near the roosters at the pointy end .

I seen the game . Awesome crowed I was surprised. bond didn't have a bar ?? Left at 3qtr time. saints just a tad lazy and bond as we all know run spread and show urgency . I see fletcher snagged another bag for the Suns ! Smokey for bnf ?

Told u last year before the season started that Griffith " wereback" and told u this season before the first bounce "kcab2kcab"

Bond won't get near the roosters at the pointy end .
Morro will love hearing that Kcab! I think everyone is under selling Bond a bit. Undefeated and beating sides in top 5 by near on 100 points I think they are now yardstick.

Even though personally I think Roosters will win it, but if it is an open running game on Grand Final day Bond will expose them if on a big ground.

Sets up for a good finish to the year anyway, if Bond weren't in our league it would be pretty one way traffic.

Anyone know if GM are interested in moving to QFA south?

No doubt they have a talented outfit, but what impresses me most about their play is how well drilled they are. They have an impressive coach down there who is really coaching a specific brand of footy and has the players implementing plans very well.

Not something you see at this level very often, I reckon a few QAFL Clubs should give the GM coach a ring...

Anyone know if GM are interested in moving to QFA south?

No doubt they have a talented outfit, but what impresses me most about their play is how well drilled they are. They have an impressive coach down there who is really coaching a specific brand of footy and has the players implementing plans very well.

Not something you see at this level very often, I reckon a few QAFL Clubs should give the GM coach a ring...
Agree Tim has done wonders for Moorooka in 3 years, has proved himself to be a high quality coach, popular with his playing group and has them playing a very good brand of football which would make them competitive in divisions above. Beenleigh missed their opportunity not reappointing him in 2012. He has proved he can build a team.

QAFA (A) 2015 season