QAFA (A) 2016 Season

Thanks to the park ridge blokes for the games today.

Do feel extremely sorry for you having to put up with that watto character.

He has to be one of the biggest flogs going round in any level of footy in Qld.

Not sure how many of those pirates boys would have your back buddy. And you'd think with a mouth like yours that would be something pretty crucial.

So, let me get this straight. You didn't have the courage to say this to my face so you hide online under an alias and take pot shots at me?

Have a fantastic weekend everyone except redkeggers31

You've just had a 15 goal win mate.why not take it up on the field? Fair to say you blokes would of had every reason to give a bit of banter today. Don't wait till 5 hours after the game. Makes you look like poor winners.

Don't fee sorry for us mate.

Watto is an absolute legend and loved by all. Can play a bit to which is nice.

Enjoy your win that should be all you are thinking about after handing us our ass

Woah man. Put the claws away
Claws away? C'mon now Troy "I forgot I played for Robina in number of clubs count where I made my name in this comp, then made friends online and undersold the current team I play for 'passionately' but hopefully remain a chance of both being popular and relevant especially on the Internet" Morro
Ok claws are now away.. why would the Pirates play around with their winning formula... Kedron 2's are ok

Claws away? C'mon now Troy "I forgot I played for Robina in number of clubs count where I made my name in this comp, then made friends online and undersold the current team I play for 'passionately' but hopefully remain a chance of both being popular and relevant especially on the Internet" Morro
Ok claws are now away.. why would the Pirates play around with their winning formula... Kedron 2's are ok

Jesus man. Do you need a hug? Did I steal your best friend?

Kedron 2's were that far above any side I've seen this year or last that I can't see them not playing in the GF

And mate if you think I give a **** what people think of me, you don't know me aswell as you think you do

Jesus man. Do you need a hug? Did I steal your best friend?

Kedron 2's were that far above any side I've seen this year or last that I can't see them not playing in the GF

And mate if you think I give a **** what people think of me, you don't know me aswell as you think you do
Need a hug? Not really mate, but your strength was running onto a loose ball or good tap not tackling so your 'hugging' credentials are certainly questionable.
Saw Kedron Ressies a few weeks ago, will check names but they seemed all fluff no puff

I'm not trying to "moz" anyone. The 5 teams there now are all playing finals. Wynnum will not make it . They have two games left and the bye final round . They'll need to win both games by a massive margin, they have the Pirates away this weekend, Pirates haven't dropped a game at home all year and they won't start this weekend.

Pine rivers need to win all 3 you'd think and hope the buffs drop at least one

Won't be happening. But in 3 weeks when the regular season is over I'd be happy to say I told you so

And I'll be happy to tell you that you were wrong.

Need a hug? Not really mate, but your strength was running onto a loose ball or good tap not tackling so your 'hugging' credentials are certainly questionable.
Saw Kedron Ressies a few weeks ago, will check names but they seemed all fluff no puff
Well you check the names champ and enlighten us and was that a yes or no to the hug?

In the mean time go tell your mum how you really put that guy in his place on the Internet.

Well you check the names champ and enlighten us and was that a yes or no to the hug?

In the mean time go tell your mum how you really put that guy in his place on the Internet.
After re-reading some of the tripe I posted, if that hug is still on offer then yes. Apologies for my internet hero routine.
One thing I've never understood though is the 'mum' thing.
Anyway a self-imposed bigfooty ban is in order. All the best to those playing finals

After re-reading some of the tripe I posted, if that hug is still on offer then yes. Apologies for my internet hero routine.
Anyway a self-imposed bigfooty ban is in order. All the best to those playing finals

Someone had a few too many last night, didn't they...? Hahaha

One thing I've always liked about you Morro, you always bring out the best in people.

Not sure you need to ban yourself footy, you just need to put the sherry bottle back in the cupboard a little earlier next time.

Haha I did think it was out of character and nearly asked if you were pissed

Did u check those names though? Seriously?

One thing I've always liked about you Morro, you always bring out the best in people.
I honestly don't get it mate.

5-10 years ago I was the biggest ****wit in footy towards opposition but I like to think I've grown up a lot since becoming a dad haha

I guess it's easy for blokes to pot me on here given I don't hide behind an alias, shame those same blokes don't have the nuts to tell me to my face.

5-10 years ago I was the biggest ******* in footy towards opposition but I like to think I've grown up a lot since becoming a dad haha

I guess it's easy for blokes to pot me on here given I don't hide behind an alias, shame those same blokes don't have the nuts to tell me to my face.

Lol I'll tell ya.

But seriously great work to kedron yesterday far better side in both grades . And to fitzy bringing up the ton congratulations what an effort . To have 2 guys do it in 15 or less games is massive .

Out of curiosity footy 1st where both the reserves grade umpires kedron club umpires I actually forgot to ask yesterday.

So its set .

Correct me if im wrong .

Seniors .

Suns week off .

Kedron host pirates
Beenleigh host vic point

Reserves

Redcliffe week off

Pirates play suns at kedron
Kedron play vic point at beenleigh

Lol I'll tell ya.

But seriously great work to kedron yesterday far better side in both grades . And to fitzy bringing up the ton congratulations what an effort . To have 2 guys do it in 15 or less games is massive .

Out of curiosity footy 1st where both the reserves grade umpires kedron club umpires I actually forgot to ask yesterday.

So its set .

Correct me if im wrong .

Seniors .

Suns week off .

Kedron host pirates
Beenleigh host vic point

Reserves

Redcliffe week off

So tell me then haha

I don't think footy 1st was there yesterday hence the name checking

Lol I'll tell ya.

So its set .

Correct me if im wrong .

Seniors .

Suns week off .

Kedron host pirates
Beenleigh host vic point

Reserves

Redcliffe week off

Pine Rivers finished 5th in seniors

5-10 years ago I was the biggest ******* in footy towards opposition but I like to think I've grown up a lot since becoming a dad haha

They envy you, but they're too shy to tell you face to face.

QAFA (A) 2016 Season