Can I have the same please.Noosa def Morningside
Redland def Mt Gravatt
Labrador def Sherwood
Aspley def Broadbeach
Surfers def Maroochydore
Grange def PBC
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Can I have the same please.Noosa def Morningside
Redland def Mt Gravatt
Labrador def Sherwood
Aspley def Broadbeach
Surfers def Maroochydore
Grange def PBC
Same for me. Thanks.Morningside
Redlands
Labrador
Aspley
Maroochydore
Wilston Grange
They played footy against everyone, having a sook about umpiring is an easy way outAspley looking a bit like a paper tiger right now. When there is a fair umpiring break, suddenly they are back needing to actually play footy.
Should we reserve a few posts for more bawling excuses.They played footy against everyone, having a sook about umpiring is an easy way out
What are bawling excusesShould we reserve a few posts for more bawling excuses.
They should not have lost. They drop every first quarter because they can afford it. But the rest of the match is not supposed to follow suit.This loss has been coming for a few weeks. They were only just going and Broadbeach pounced good on them
I said they are a paper tiger and you instantly cried a river.What are bawling excuses
How am I crying a river?I said they are a paper tiger and you instantly cried a river.
Seriously you need to get off the piss, Broadbeach are a good football side and at home they’re hard to beat.They should not have lost. They drop every first quarter because they can afford it. But the rest of the match is not supposed to follow suit.
Unless you are claiming Broady had arranged their entire season around a long build feint attack, there is no reason for Aspley to drop this match considering they are a franksenteinian steel machine without answer.
We have a quote function on this website mateHow am I crying a river?
They played footy against everyone, having a sook about umpiring is an easy way out
That bit's true.Seriously you need to get off the piss, Broadbeach are a good football side and at home they’re hard to beat.
We have a quote function on this website mate
Thanks for playing.