I don't see a problem with that at all.
As I mentioned already, the general population should be banned from all games.
The racists win & that's unacceptable to me. What next, quiet applause for the umpies decisions?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I don't see a problem with that at all.
As I mentioned already, the general population should be banned from all games.
Take your quiet applause to the backyard shed DH!The racists win & that's unacceptable to me. What next, quiet applause for the umpies decisions?
Eh I believe it was actually Josh Hill who he received the kick from (no boos ), so there goes your only option as I can't see how one could possibly mistake Jetta for Wellingham. Surely our fans can't have that bad of a memory either - he'd been on our list for six years.
Not sure what your definition of "booed loudly" must be. Are you comparing it to something like Tippett against the Crows last week, or even Jetta at Subiaco last year? Just on that, I find it extremely funny (sad tbh) that the booing of Jetta was louder at Subiaco last year after he did that war dance in support of Goodes than yesterday when he played against his former team. I would be interested to find out, even though it is blatantly obvious, which instance was likelier to have the higher percentage of racists involved.
I thought I'd touch a raw nerve with some of the more bigoted posters on this board.So as the font of all wisdom Grin, when did the Goodes booing become racist & at what point did footy fans booing ALL become racists?
To quote you: Dumb as well as racist
I thought I'd touch a raw nerve with some of the more bigoted posters on this board.
I started out making this point facetiously because of the smug COLA flogs throwing labels around last year. Never thought we'd discover that BloodRet was an actual racist though.
Hill never did a spear dance.
The boos were loud enough to be clearly audible on the TV.
Cute that you would compare them to Tippett last week or Jetta last year as though Sydney actually draw crowds comparative to those clubs.
The man is a fool in denial. Everyone knows the booing of Jetta was due exactly the same as the booing of Goodes.Sadly Ms Bath is supported by Pres Pridham
“The booing of Lewis Jetta was disappointing and inappropriate, as was the booing of Kurt Tippett in Adelaide. Cheer, don’t jeer,” Pridham tweeted. “(It is) wrong to compare serial and racially based booing/abuse to the desire to boo players who leave your club. Let’s just not boo at all.”
http://www.theaustralian.com.au/spo...a/news-story/c0cd027484d8d366ce9d215846969b53
@dbswannie was probably busy at the local klan meeting today bragging about how he and his compatriot Swans fans booed Jetta.I've been watching you bait them, I'm just not sure BloodRet understands what he is talking about, and ergo probably needs to be thrown back in to fatten up a bit.
db swannie conspicuous by his absence, however
Don't tag me into this moronic inferno. I was at my son's soccer game. You dickheads can be dickheads without me here to witness this rubbish.I've been watching you bait them, I'm just not sure BloodRet understands what he is talking about, and ergo probably needs to be thrown back in to fatten up a bit.
db swannie conspicuous by his absence, however
Don't tag me into this moronic inferno. I was at my son's soccer game. You dickheads can be dickheads without me here to witness this rubbish.
I boo goodes cause he's a flog, I boo cockchin cause hes a flog. In fact there are players in every team I boo cause they are flogs.Are West Australians really confusing this incident with the sustained booing of someone for being an Aboriginal with a voice?
Dumb as well as racist
Knew you were racist and this diatribe proves it.I boo goodes cause he's a flog, I boo cockchin cause hes a flog. In fact there are players in every team I boo cause they are flogs.
I boo hodge cause he is a dangerous sniping cowardly thug who is inches away from severing a spinal cord.
I boo jetta secretly in my mind every time he touches the ball, cause I don't want him playing at the Eagles.
Am I racist? No.
I just hate people, especially Tigers fans
Was only playing soccer because its close to the Almond milk latte specialist shop.I'm not sure what's worse - the revelation that Swans fans are racist, or that db has his sproglet playing soccer.
Pridham tweeted. “(It is) wrong to compare serial and racially based booing/abuse [Lewis Jetta] to the desire to boo players who leave your club [Nick Malceski]”
I'm not sure what's worse - the revelation that Swans fans are racist, or that db has his sproglet playing soccer.
Did you boo at the soccer?Don't tag me into this moronic inferno. I was at my son's soccer game. You dickheads can be dickheads without me here to witness this rubbish.
Yeah, I boo white people, and I love it!The racist part is its only an issue when it happens to Aboriginals. What about the other minorities in the game. FFs the crowds yell out COON every time Adam touches the ball. Been going on for years. How about we stop being racist and only caring about indigenous racism, and give some consideration to the racism of ranga's in the game. F@#$ing racist anti-racist's.... Sh!t me to tears.
Sorry DrEvil, I have to correct you, its proper name is campaignerball.Did you boo at the soccer?
I thought it was wogball but I didn't want to be racistSorry DrEvil, I have to correct you, its proper name is campaignerball.
Mate, I'm half wog, don't worry me at all, can't speak for the full bloods tho.I thought it was wogball but I didn't want to be racist