- Jan 3, 2012
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Chelsea FC, Victory, All Blecks,
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Michaels reckons you’ve the inside dopeThe words YZE were spelled out on the bottom of the box in the Hot Honey sauce.
I’ve told everyoneMichaels reckons you’ve the inside dope
I’ve told everyone
I said I’m not talking a grock of shite, I know. My sources have told me.
Grock it in, Yze got the job.
Of course you're spot on.The way some of you have waffled on in this thread has been shocking. Reckon the people in charge have earned the respect of taking the process seriously and making sure they are 100% on making what they think is the correct decision. If they get it wrong, it can set the whole club way back and they aren’t stupid enough to take that for granted.
Personally hoping they choose Yze but I’ll back in Mini if they go with him. Once again they’re not stupid, there is a reason why he is so highly regarded within and also outside of the club.
hearing rumours that Gary Ayres is still lurking behind the curtains and hiding in the shadows and texting benny and the club 20 times a day
View attachment 1807794
It's called corporate social governance. It's all about control. The WEF always talk about it as a way to control. They admit it openly too.I don't think you even noticed the complete hypocrisy of these things within Richmond.
I'll give you the tip, it's all corporate posturing which deep down no one really gives a s**t about - it's all about government funding.
You think corporations really care about carbon emissions?
I really hope Mini sticks around if Yze gets the job. He seems like a ripper bloke.
Goodwin to Richmond?
Polycephaly.Richmond going to be the first ever AFL club with co-head coaches.
Bit like the Lakers in the 80's with Jerry West and Pay Reilly when they sacked Westhead LOL
"Showtime" @ Punt Road
clean start for all.Wouldn’t be keeping mini on if it’s Yze, move him on
Goodwin to Richmond?
Are we having a special show tonight?Yeah Grockadoc has pretty good contacts here.
Also worth mentioning another person who listens to the pod that is very very well connected has heard Yze was told its his as well.
Clearly this board (RFC big footy) has lost the plot. I’ll come back next week.
4.59pmNot sure why we would rush an announcement now, should be holding off until grand final day with a big press conference.
Not tonight but I do want to get one happening ASAP!!Are we having a special show tonight?
He'll go to the Aints - Lyon wants him and tried to get him last year.I really hope Mini sticks around if Yze gets the job. He seems like a ripper bloke.