Eagles had 41 @ training last night. Best roll out yet. Some very fit kids running around. Dont write off the Eagles just yet.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
the only thing the eagles are a chance of winning this year might be the ground raffle that goes around when they spectating the grandfinal! they wont be playin in it, come on head you and us all know that!Eagles had 41 @ training last night. Best roll out yet. Some very fit kids running around. Dont write off the Eagles just yet.
No i dont know that Debrit.. I think the season may be very simlar to 06. Start slow and once the kids get their feet we will be very competitive. All you blokes jacking off about been March preimiers. Long way to go. Northen Jets chucking good sums of money at your youngsters welshman. How many heading out mate.the only thing the eagles are a chance of winning this year might be the ground raffle that goes around when they spectating the grandfinal! they wont be playin in it, come on head you and us all know that!
march premiers april foolsNo i dont know that Debrit.. I think the season may be very simlar to 06. Start slow and once the kids get their feet we will be very competitive. All you blokes jacking off about been March preimiers. Long way to go. Northen Jets chucking good sums of money at your youngsters welshman. How many heading out mate.
No i dont know that Debrit.. I think the season may be very simlar to 06. Start slow and once the kids get their feet we will be very competitive. All you blokes jacking off about been March preimiers. Long way to go. Northen Jets chucking good sums of money at your youngsters welshman. How many heading out mate.
pretty sure young adam norton has gone out that way, he is the only one so its not a to big a loss to the crows!Don't know anything about it, but its nothing new if its true, it happens every year, can only hope that they want to play in the highest standard possible in the Area . If they don't get our players they will probably go after Narrandera's, can't do much about it except keep the fingers crossed that they go after Narrandera's .
was in canberra last week dj for swans v port game what an absolute disgrace would not have been any more than 2ooo people bring the footy to the country footy loversNarrandera's Tim Ruffles to debut for Freemantle this Saturday against North Melbourne in ****en Canberra....should get a good 3-4,000 ??????
Why the AFL persists with playing so many games in Canberra is beyond me. While I might be a tad biased..why would you play somewhere where you get crowds like this when Narrandera was averaging 10,000 ????
The AFL response when questioned on why Narrandera wasn't getting another game was that they "wanted to spread the game to other centres which didn't get a game last year"....and then they go and schedule a couple of pre-season games in Canberra where the crowds have DECREASED over the years.
???????
Gday lads,im chasing up some info in regards to Nth Wagga FC.What tpe of club are they and how does the coach handle himself e.t.c.Ive got a mate having talks with them but we havnt had much good feedback about them.Any info would be great.Cheers....
No i dont know that Debrit.. I think the season may be very simlar to 06. Start slow and once the kids get their feet we will be very competitive. All you blokes jacking off about been March preimiers. Long way to go. Northen Jets chucking good sums of money at your youngsters welshman. How many heading out mate.
haha, dont be like that towards head! his a long serving veteran of bigfooty and the narrandera eagles.... and bigfooty is aussie wide site im sure there more bigger wanks out there... his def the biggest wank in the rfl forum but!! hahacome on head your better than that to be assuming you know the identity of everyone on this site, you assume this blokes last name is De Brit, March Premiers, how do you even know whether this bloke plays in a footy side let alone in the RFL.
Maybe you do a bit more research on the bloke before inferring his identity? What do you reckon? Not everyone on this site has the profile of one Jack Vearing. Biggest wank on bigfooty.
come on head your better than that to be assuming you know the identity of everyone on this site, you assume this blokes last name is De Brit, March Premiers, how do you even know whether this bloke plays in a footy side let alone in the RFL.
Maybe you do a bit more research on the bloke before inferring his identity? What do you reckon? Not everyone on this site has the profile of one Jack Vearing. Biggest wank on bigfooty.
come on head your better than that to be assuming you know the identity of everyone on this site, you assume this blokes last name is De Brit, March Premiers, how do you even know whether this bloke plays in a footy side let alone in the RFL.
Coolamon went down to lockhart by 11 or so points earlier and apparantly lockhart had a few out, coach and captain just to name 2. I hope Coolamon did aswell for their sake
whats happening down mango way? been very quiet. any news?
From what I understand Mango are going to be relying on their kids this year. They've struggled to pick up players and for reasons I'm not sure of they are losing a lot of players. I expect them to be a lot similar to East Wagga last year...Speaking of, has the coach arrived yet? Eastern Hawks Have been rather quiet aswell.
North Waggas Confidence is growing after a good trial match and huge numbers at training, hope this means improvement from last year!!
how did bill gornell go?