Autopsy Roast & Toast PF vs Port Adelaide & Changes for Grand Final vs Geelong

Best 5 vs Port Adelaide?

Hartlets deliberate was stiff but they'd been paying stiff ones all night. Had to be paid. At least it was consistent.
Wasn't stiff in my eyes. Bunts a 2 handed spike when he could have easily have paddled it to a team mate. He panicked and should have known he had two players to give it too, but belted it out instead. If he was trying to give it to his team mates why did he smack it so hard.

What about Prestia's kick off the ground from the middle of a pack that rolled out about 40m away. No control at all. Was another as well. If the ump didn't pay the Hartlett one he would have been smashed as being gutless or inconsistent. So many times last night we had the ball up against the boundary and kept it in with quick hands. Hartlett's was poor.

Wasn't stiff in my eyes. Bunts a 2 handed spike when he could have easily have paddled it to a team mate. He panicked and should have known he had two players to give it too, but belted it out instead. If he was trying to give it to his team mates why did he smack it so hard.

It was more obvious than Dougie Howard

Port pushed us in a grueling wet weather game, Brissy played with about half the intensity vs Geelong.
Hope our players are managed well so we can turn up fresh...
That’s the worry,Cats super light,like a training drill in their game to our full on pressure against Port.
Geelong have had two training drills ,Collingwood and Brisbane looked spent before their games began.

I have faith we can do it.

Cats fans already have the cup aloft on their board,super cocky.

Media will be trying absolutely everything to sway us.

Don’t think I haven’t seen your posts on the Geelong board.
you are welcome here, but please be respectful.

What about Prestia's kick off the ground from the middle of a pack that rolled out about 40m away. No control at all. Was another as well. If the ump didn't pay the Hartlett one he would have been smashed as being gutless or inconsistent. So many times last night we had the ball up against the boundary and kept it in with quick hands. Hartlett's was poor.

That’s the media’s argument that he was trying to move the ball to a team mate but it’s clear his object was the boundary line.

We match up well against Geelong.

Why didn't rockliff try and catch the ball?
The ball was going too fast for him to even make an attempt and had a one way ticket to the boundary line.

I have watched the shows today, the footy show and offsiders, I have listened to the media and now I am switching of. Here s the big difference, its all about danger and its all about Gaddys last game, it is about Hawkins and how beautiful of a man he is, but at richmond we believe in us. We are bigger than the individual. That is what will define us as WE go out on Satruday............BRING IT ON

Big bloody surprise Flog Barrett brings up Duncan and Hawkins not playing in 2019 prelim and tips the Cats. Also thinks Wayne Carey's final record surpasses Dusty's. Jesus, Wayne Carey was the 2nd best player I have seen, but he did go missing in 3 granny's. Absolute flog Damo!

Damien Barrett is so ****en biased towards geelong it’s sickening... he’s head writer of AFL site and just can’t hide his hate for Richmond..

so unprofessional, how do these piece of shit so called journalists have a job...

ohh Steve hocking 🤦‍♂️ Can’t wait to see how the umpires go on Saturday... we are gonna get reamed like never before

It’s us vs the world yet again!! Maybe to astronomical levels this week

Big bloody surprise Flog Barrett brings up Duncan and Hawkins not playing in 2019 prelim and tips the Cats. Also thinks Wayne Carey's final record surpasses Dusty's. Jesus, Wayne Carey was the 2nd best player I have seen, but he did go missing in 3 granny's. Absolute flog Damo!
1974 all over again.
We play the Universe for another week.

Same. 2018 for the first time ever I never watched the GF, didn't read, watch or listen to any media for 3 weeks, and if we lose, touch wood, nect week I'm done for at least a month. ABC classical FM on the car radio, and CD & Records at home and work.,
Love ABC classical!