Robert Harvey - worst bloke ever! Sledging Bartel's estranged father and then sooking like a baby

Lol @ Mooney 21 meltdown.

The guy in his username was a massive silly as well as a horrible footballer.
5aXpg294Bf-2.png

well for christ sakes if that knuckle dragger Scarlett can get one out anyone here could. I doubt he's ever read one
Quite possibly. Nevertheless, Scarlo has a life he can write about. The average Collingwood BF posters story would last about a page and a half. "Was born into poverty, stole my first car at age 8, discovered alcohol & cigarettes at 11, went on the dole at 16.....ummm......I'm now 35 and.....ummmm The End.

you are Scarlett!!! how come you ranaway from Maxwell? I thought you were a hard arse not a pussy?

Geezuz! When all of teh Bay's attention should be directed at Essendope* and Tird. MOONEY 21 is doing a fair job at directing attention to how shit a bloke Scarlett is and what a pack of offended flogs cat supporters are.

What are we offended about exactly? hahahah! We are the kings, you are nothing but an insignificant minnow.

First of all, I ask any non-Geelong fan to read this post and at least acknowledge to oneself that Moons here in in denial?

What are we offended about exactly?
C'mon MOONS, Hawk fans know what I'm talking about. All neutrals know what I'm talking about, and definitely you know what I'm talking about. 11 wins is nothing. heck, the Hawks and maybe the Saints have had a bigger one over us. We've had streaks go into the trillions over the history of football. You cat flogs getting dripping wet over a pissy 11* and counting? Sure, us neutrals may laugh at the Hawks, but we stop at a point. You blokes go about it like you've won a GF or something. (oops, did I say GF?) You blokes kind of drag down the name of Geelong here with you're reactions

It's kind of ironic for you to go one about it ITT. I listen to SEN all day, everyday for years. So I often listen to the actual Cameron Mooney, no21 for Geelong. He's not in denial. He's often said similar to"It doesn't matter how long this streak goes for, they won the GF, and it'll be there forever." Stuff like "I would trade all of those wins for the GF." In fact the rhetoric from Cam has often been about the 08 GF. He would've mentioned the 08 GF on SEN more often than the wins, or any other experience in his career. Many times he's talked about how often and hard he punched the Fat one in the ribs and Fatty would laugh back at him. He doesn't talk about any other player like he does about Podgey.

If it makes you feel any better, while the 08 GF was a bad loss, and maybe the Cats should've won it, with the Hawks going on to win in 09 or 10, while the 08 Cats may be the single best team in footy history, I will the 08 GF is not the worst final loss in my lifetime so far. That belongs to the 2001 St Louis Rams. The Rams were a better, more talented team in the NFL, than the Cats were in the AFL. They lost to a team not much better than the current Pies (that's how bad the Patties were). I still don't know how that happened in superbowl 36. Now that was a farking bad loss!

So, what I'm saying is, you're not fooling anyone with you cowpoo.

hahahah! We are the kings, you are nothing but an insignificant minnow.
The Cats are only farking mid range. Carlton are getting out of a trough in it's history, we'll be right. You pussies are just enjoying your fun in the sun, which happens to also coincide with the rise of the internet being mainstream. Flog.

Robert Harvey - worst bloke ever! Sledging Bartel's estranged father and then sooking like a baby