Robert Harvey - worst bloke ever! Sledging Bartel's estranged father and then sooking like a baby

Why don't you go down on him while you're at it Podgey?!

Harvey was a selfish plodder, got to a few contests, but mainly because of his turn over ability. It would come straight back to where he kicked it from because he turned it over, cheap stats!

Harvey was one of the best field kicks in the AFL you flog.

He was one of the reasons Lockett kicked so many goals at St Kilda because he'd put it straight down his throat

Jesus ......that is lame!
Even Richard Tambling hits a target every now and then!

You're comparing Harvey to Tambling?

Well I reckon Fiora was as good as Bartel because he took some good marks and kicked some goals.

images

Link right now on AFL.com.au,

http://www.afl.com.au/news/2013-07-26/scarletts-sledge-wont-bother-maxwell

"We're not buying the book"

Is this because they can't read?
Or because they plan to steal it?

As much as it pains to stick up for Maxwell Scarlett is that shit a bloke I can't help but love this extract:

Walking to the huddle for the final change, Maxwell crossed paths with Scarlett. In the same game 12 months earlier, as the eventual premiers were having their way with Collingwood – leading by 34 points before romping to a 73-point demolition – the Geelong full-back had verbally taunted the Collingwood captain for 30 seconds, a string of abuse and invective designed to mentally upend his opponent.

It was all gamesmanship, but Maxwell was not going to deny his chance to return fire 12 months on.

"Jeez, you're pretty f*&*ing quiet!" he yelled at Scarlett. "Don't you have anything to say this time? You finished, old man."

Ever the competitor, Scarlett had one final shot. "You blokes will f*(& it up next week anyway."

"Maybe," countered Maxwell. "but you won't be there!"

What happens on the field, stays on the field, and when the siren goes you always shake hands and walk away.
IS THAT WHY HE WROTE DOWN AND PUBLISHED IT IN A BOOK FOR PROFIT!? WHAT A TERRIBLE HUMAN SCARLETT IS! BIGGEST LIER SINCE HIRD! SO GLAD I DON'T SUPPORT THAT PLASTIC FRANCHISE CLUB CALLED GEELONGF!

nice username flog........you post like Harvey played......middle paced
What I also remember about that night was the ten goal smashing we handed the Saints, how ungracious Robert Harvey was in defeat, and how smoothly the beers went down!
You probably just remember crying into your pillow and not coming out of your room for two days......am I right?

Was that the night Gary Ablett gave drugs and booze too a teenage girl , that in end killed her or was that another night so hard too keep track of all Geelong's " nights" oh well

There have been many nights GABsnr gave drugs and drink to young girls. Was always quite a party.

Shame you only heard about one of them. Your personal invite must have been... ..."lost". :(

No I heard it was the night a couple of Saints players sought some female company ..... Was No 44 one of them flog ?

That dirty Harvey. One of the most vicious and spiteful players to play the game. Made Leigh Mathews look like a priest.
Luckily we had one of the real good guys of the AFL on our team who could expose that dirty sniper for what he was.

Make up your own mind! In Scarlett's book what happens in this video is described by Scarlett as - after Lings sealer he ran 100 metres to get in Maxwells face as revenge for his spray in 2010

http://www.afl.com.au/video/2013-07-25/scarletts-revenge-on-maxwell

Strange what it looks like to me is someone running 10 metres to elbow someone facing the other way in the back and then running for his life.

Btw Scarlett has just cancelled his interview on 3AW. This no doubt is because they are planning to ask about his lies and Bartels apology to Harvey for Scarlett's shit.

listen to all you flogs...'scarletts a shit bloke'

Do you know him personally do you? What a load of shit dribblers you are, foaming at the mouth with jealousy of the great man.

Being a nice bloke doesnt win you premierships flogs, this is not a gentlemans sport, its ruthless, go watch a golf tournament if the tears are welling up you bunch of 14 year old girls.

Robert Harvey - worst bloke ever! Sledging Bartel's estranged father and then sooking like a baby