Toast Ross Lyon returns to St.Kilda #UnfinishedBusiness

Happy?

• Yes

Votes: 225 86.2%
  • No

Votes: 36 13.8%

Kingy has had a renaissance since his Carlisle days, Kornes is right more than he is wrong, at least they speak their mind and generally own their errors.

Yeah, I'd rather those two than Whateley who makes me want to sleep. He's used as a contraceptive in some third world countries.

It will be a real interesting watch over the next 2 seasons to see if our development of players increases and we get guys stepping up - the recruitment v development argument. We are setup with the best football department we may of ever of had now. I wouldn't be surprised to see some of Billings, Clark, Coff, Gresh, King, Higgins, Hill play their best footy next year or the year after.

Yep, we seem to have gone from austerity to shock and awe in the footy department. It's the best set up we've ever seen at the Saints. It might not make an immediate impact but it can only push us forward longer term.

Sexy Jessica Alba GIF

Yeah, I'd rather those two than Whateley who makes me want to sleep. He's used as a contraceptive in some third world countries.
Is that gormless twit still going on about the hit and giggle at the G on Sunday night. Apparently the best contest in the history of the universe or some such drivvel?

George
Is there a board rule that prevents posters from changing their avatar ( Winmar2Lockett and Joffaboy ) ?
Or changing their avatar to be identical to another’s ( Winmar2Lockett and Joffaboy )?
Or changing their nick ( King_Steele ) ?
This is doing my head in.

Yours respectfully,
Old Man Shouting at Clouds.

PS: big shout out to gringo2011 who is either too boring, lazy or lackadaisical to bother!

Agreed.

Signed - some guys that haven't played footy in a about half a decade lol

Hewwo my sthweet pwintheth, may I athk for your prethenthe at my humble abode, thay, tomowwow at theven hourth patht midday?

4dd195f48a460b8d4be29f7ea2933dfc

I thall tweat you wike the queen that you are xoxo

Will people stop posting this? Every time they do I need to excuse myself to the gents and lose 15 seconds of my day. I can’t afford that. I’m a very busy and important person.
Store it in your sock then and keep moving, mate

Hewwo my sthweet pwintheth, may I athk for your prethenthe at my humble abode, thay, tomowwow at theven hourth patht midday?

4dd195f48a460b8d4be29f7ea2933dfc

I thall tweat you wike the queen that you are xoxo

You'd never guess that he was over 30 before losing his virginity.

No doubt described a woman's breasts as two freshly made and fully pumped Sherrin's with the valves as the nipples.

whately's a twat, so bad

despite the fact that he always speaks like he's trying to be heard from across a crowded room, and his many other flaws, I reckon dwayne chaos ball russel is the best they have. Which isn't saying much, but at least he gets people on and asks questions, I feel like whately and maher just give their twatty little pre-decided takes for two hours, completely agenda driven. Dwussle's not smart enough to have an agenda, that's what elevates him. But the bar aint high, that's for sure

I seem to recall Kosi wasn’t functioning at his best around the time Jack was coming through in the draft and it made sense to try and grab him then.

Kosi, as much as I love him, wasn’t the best in 09 or beyond. Perhaps even 08 onwards. I think we all recall those five games or so where he dominated full forward and hoped that would return.

Kosi was fantastic in 09 & 10.

He sadly never reached the Roo like heights he would have if not for the Giansiracusa hit.

The fact he came back from that horrific injury was unbelievable. A wonderful servant of the club & one of my absolute favourite Saints ever.

Is that gormless twit still going on about the hit and giggle at the G on Sunday night. Apparently the best contest in the history of the universe or some such drivvel?

It was the best sporting spectacle I’ve ever been to.

Jeez they're up and about on the Carlton board taking the piss out of this appointment, quoting us in their opposition posters say the darnedest things thread.

Can someone remind me what they've got to be so cocky about? Imagine if they miss finals again Voss would have to be gone.
Fancy having the past two Coleman medallists and the current Brownlow medallist and still can't make the 8. It's almost unheard of.

Where do you go from there, how much more improvement can you squeeze out of your players.

The way I look at it both Windhager and Owens will be stars. Friends since they were children, have grown and developed their footy together and will push each other all the way to the top. There's a lot to like about these boys!!
No doubt . We just have to keep the other one who will be too .

It was the best sporting spectacle I’ve ever been too.

Too bad T20 isn't a sport. Didn't see a ball and could not care less.
Wrestlemania has more realism than hit and giggle.

Will people stop posting this? Every time they do I need to excuse myself to the gents and lose 15 seconds of my day. I can’t afford that. I’m a very busy and important person.

Relax, picture yourself floating in warm water.

UTdw31.gif

Kosi was fantastic in 09 & 10.

He sadly never reached the Roo like heights he would have if not for the Giansiracusa hit.

The fact he came back from that horrific injury was unbelievable. A wonderful servant of the club & one of my absolute favourite Saints ever.

All correct except he was never fantastic. His stats don't add up to fantastic. Even at that time we were talking about him bringing the ball to ground.
( That tactic only works when you have Milney ).
He was Josh Bruce standard.
Whenever Roo was injured, we had Kosi as the sole tall forward and we really struggled.

When we were close to the end with Gehrig and had no young forwards coming through Alarm Bells.

Toast Ross Lyon returns to St.Kilda #UnfinishedBusiness