Preview Round 16 v Carlton MCG Sunday June 30th 3.20pm

Good team selection

Dows had his chance and hasn’t proven himself AFL standard. Needs to go back and dominate VFL before he gets another chance.

Cumbo has just been Cumbo and it doesn’t look like he can overcome that.

Banks and Blight have both been very good at VFL level. Hopper an obvious in to the midfield as well.

Blokes in the twos need to know selection will be based on form. Would like to see Gray and Kaleb get a run soon if they put some decent form in.

Princes Park.
Ben Harrison.
Last round.
I think we were 40 odd points down at half time.
Knocked Blues out of the 8.
Danced on the ground,magnificent day.

90's it was.
12 hours later princess die was killed
A great time to be alive

signing episode 7 GIF

Good-bye Cumberland!

sonsie is rancid and will be the sub 100%
Nah probably Banks because Sonsie plays high half forward and then rotates onto a wing at times when one of the starting wingers are on the bench.

Banks been sub a lot so wouldn't be surprised if it happens again

Princes Park.
Ben Harrison.
Last round.

90's it was.
It was also Kernahan's last game. He had one kick for the day and it went straight up in the air. We were 9 goals down in the second quarter.

I reckon it was 1997.

Princes Park.
Ben Harrison.
Last round.

90's it was.
It was indeed, one of the best days I had at the football, especially after the game driving out and my mates giving it to the Carlton supporters out the car window, our Carlton supporting mate, locked safely in the boot. We were near bottom of the ladder, which made it sweeter.

Nah probably Banks because Sonsie plays high half forward and then rotates onto a wing at times when one of the starting wingers are on the bench.

Banks been sub a lot so wouldn't be surprised if it happens again
what does sosnie offer

If we only were given 1 more win for the season and got to choose who it was against, it would be this game. A free kick goal to us in the last minute which shouldn't have been a free.
To the Carlton Cheersquad end, right in the goal square.

Yeah...down the Blues Cheersquad end...in their goal square...
Tigers get paid a free for a Crapps 360 turn topped by a 'throw'...SIREN Goes to end the game!
Scores are equal!!!
Crapps on the mark...
Balta takes his time to kick the ball...winds down the clock with the biggest Croat snarl ever!
Second left on the time...
As Balta kicks the footy...
Miss kicks the footy straight into Crapps face...
Crapps goes down concussed...
Footy flies off Crapps face high into the air...
All eyes watch as the footy does a high loop over the goal post...
Umpires and Arc all confer and then confirm a point!
Tigers win by a point...
After being 15 goals and 25 to 5 free kick imbalance at Half time...
Pandemonium!
Three from three and a free!