Round 18 Live Game Chat/Team Discussion

U ****IN IDIOT!

I had a bad team at the start of 09 and then discovered BF, i have improved by almost 300 by using trade advice

2010 is my year u idiot:mad:

Bad luck this year buddy, but 2010 is my year......Hopefully i'll be able to de-throne Kevin Rudd and become PM of this country...

Surely i couldnt F#@K it up as bad as him........

I will give every1 free laptops only if they register in both SC and DT. If not they can get F#@K'd.

And i'll have every1 register which AFL club they support and if their team wins the GF they can all have the following Monday as a publilc holiday!

Channel 7 will never have the AFL rights while i'm PM and Kelly Underwood, well lets just say seen and not heard:D

What do people expect weekly to be this week? I'd love to be top 100. Go back till 2007 (8th for a week) since I achieved that feat.

I hate it when my post is the last on a page so I'm reposting this :p

What do people expect weekly to be this week? I'd love to be top 100. Go back till 2007 (8th for a week) since I achieved that feat.

Actually yeah it does. He posts so much on this forum yet sucks so much still. Is pretty funny :D
I'm not his biggest fan, but attacking him based on his DT ability is unfair.

If he trolls then I can somewhat understand. On the whole though its just uneccesary to attack him and adds nothing other than stirring him on (as we all saw).

I Agree, Started this season with no advice and found out about BF at rnd 10 and improved my team as much as i could, im just trying to help so SHUT UP!

The weekly winner will probably be low-mid 2400's I'd say. The Sydney-St Kilda game should keep 2500 out of reach, plus there wasn't a score like Selwood's last week.

I'd reckon you would be Top 200 ausyid. Good luck in Dees Div 1 finals. I think I'm gonna end up 6th or 7th so we probably won't cross paths.

The weekly winner will probably be low-mid 2400's I'd say. The Sydney-St Kilda game should keep 2500 out of reach, plus there wasn't a score like Selwood's last week.

I'd reckon you would be Top 200 ausyid. Good luck in Dees Div 1 finals. I think I'm gonna end up 6th or 7th so we probably won't cross paths.
Cheers mate, you too.

Been top 200 in weekly twice this year. I'm thirsty for top 100 :)

Who knows maybe we will cross paths. If you can knock off a couple of big guns and make it into the prelims ;)

Ausyid, the only reason you posted that question twice was to tell the world you scored high again.

(Stupid DT, SC is where the skill is)

Yeah, i tend to agree now and probably more so because i'm doing reasonably well in SC. However as frustrating as it may be, i like concentrating on what makes a good SC player more so then a good DT player and this year i've really noticed it.

I wont make many friends on this board by saying this however IMO DT is the training ground for SC.

Also makes you apreciate the footy a little more rather then just praying for yr DT player to grab the ball and jam it on the boat and not care where it ends up.

I know alot will say it's only because i'm sucking at DT this year, sitting 2500 odd, but like all, have been smashed by injuries. All part of the game though and i'll be back in DT finals

Yeah, i tend to agree now and probably more so because i'm doing reasonably well in SC. However as frustrating as it may be, i like concentrating on what makes a good SC player more so then a good DT player and this year i've really noticed it.

I wont make many friends on this board by saying this however IMO DT is the training ground for SC.

Also makes you apreciate the footy a little more rather then just praying for yr DT player to grab the ball and jam it on the boat and not care where it ends up.

I know alot will say it's only because i'm sucking at DT this year, sitting 2500 odd, but like all, have been smashed by injuries. All part of the game though and i'll be back in DT finals

i finished top 1000 in both last year, and currently top 1000 in dt and top 2000 in SC. Still couldnt gives a rats arse about SC, DT is where its at.

I also find DT a lot harder than SC. For example dal santo, judd and ablett are practically lock ins every year.

Weekly Score - 2324
Weekly Rank - 55
Overal Rank - 829

moved from 1400th odd, to 829th. Very happy to be back in the top 1000.

:thumbsu:

Congratulations mate good win in Div 6 shame it ad to be me moved up to 599th myself so I'm chuffed LET THE FINALS BEGIN!

Re: Round 18 Gameday Scores and Chat

Final Score - 2,014
Weekly Ranking - 20,342
Overall Ranking - 15,385 (^660)

Dane Swan - 244 (Captain)
Paul Chapman - 136 (Vice Captain)
Greg Broughton - 129
Daniel Cross - 120
Matthew Pavlich - 120
Leon Davis - 118
Jack Grimes - 109
Joel Corey - 101
Corey Enright - 100
Brendon Goddard - 95
Hamish McIntosh - 94
Lance Franklin - 93
Jude Bolton - 89
Matthew Boyd - 84
Mitchell J. Brown - 73
Daniel Rich - 70
Hayden Ballantyne - 61
Sam Fisher - 52
Stephen Hill - 49
Jake Spencer - 41
Leigh Harding - 36
Taylor Walker - 0

Damon’s Dream Team

Average Score - 1,921.78
Score This Round - 2,014
Weekly Ranking - 20,342
Overall Ranking - 15,385 (^660)
League Ranking - 10th
Team Value - $9,198,500 (^$1,140,600)
Remaining Cash - $25,500
Remaining Trades - 0

i finished top 1000 in both last year, and currently top 1000 in dt and top 2000 in SC. Still couldnt gives a rats arse about SC, DT is where its at.

I also find DT a lot harder than SC. For example dal santo, judd and ablett are practically lock ins every year.

So would you rather have Gablett, NDS and Judd this week or Selwood, Pendlebury, Gibbs or Murphy......Locks my ass! LOL

Round 18 Live Game Chat/Team Discussion