Autopsy Round 20, 2018: Hawthorn defeats Bom... Hahahahaahahahahahahahaha

The commentating on Fox Footy was excruciatingly bad......almost would have preferred BT
I am not one who cares that much about commentary but when I watched the replay after being at the game I couldn’t believe how monotone and bad it was.

It’s like they were doing it with 30 year old technology.

Besides Eddie’s bad effort, it even sounded weird.

Wow still smiling was such a great day at the mcg yesterday been way to long since we played a sat arvo game there.

Firstly we have looked really good with the ball the last 3 weeks, we look to move it on quickly and only go back if we have to. I think we look better without howe and langers.

The emergence of miles and worpel.
stratts and dimma down back have been brillant.
Gunston,Breust,silk,smith, are elite proven finals players put
mitchell,omerea,sicilly with them we have 7 elite players.
If the young boys continue this form and hold up under presurre anything could happen.

Only negatives like i said 2 weeks ago brand and schoey are bainaid solutions. Schoey played ok he brought the ball down thats the best he can do he rarely wins a one on one contest.
Brand has a fundemental flaw in his game when he plays in front just before the ball is within touching distance, he take his eyes off the ball and looks at his player, im shocked a afl player and the coaches have not taking this out of his game its holding him back.
Teach him to play from behind and use his closing speed to spoil .

I am not one who cares that much about commentary but when I watched the replay after being at the game I couldn’t believe how monotone and bad it was.

It’s like they were doing it with 30 year old technology.

Besides Eddie’s bad effort, it even sounded weird.

The sound was muted somewhat definitely!

KOLOKOTRONIS

The thing that amazes me about eddie is how much he switches it on for the audience. He can't mean the half of it. He comes across in his quiz shows as so utterly stupid, it amazes me he can get his shoes on. He must have TGIF written on them to remind him that toes go in first and YET, despite his unabashed barracking for essendon during the call of our game, if you read the scum game day thread, all they talk about is how much eddie supported hawthorn. Despite collingwood benefiting more from a hawthorn loss.

The commentating on Fox Footy was excruciatingly bad......almost would have preferred BT
Yeah, nah.

I missed the first half and so could only listen on my phone, which meant MMM's infantile idiot boys club. BT was at his most annoying. Being in a pub with minimal commentary made the second half even more enjoyable.

This from people who actively support systemised cheating, who apologise on behalf of that same system, who are so deluded in all things scum they can't see the evidence of their guilt right before their eyes. What a disgraceful sector of society. I am so proud of my nephew for dropping that dishonourable, humliation of a club as soon as the wada finding came out. He supported them, that is his decision, but once he knew with certainty they were cheats, he dropped them like the pathetic coven of disreputable illegitimate felons that they are.

Do you need to keep bringing it up?

NO ONE HURTS more than us over what happened. NO ONE. I have ink, money, heart and soul invested into them.
NO ONE was more depressed, saddened, angry and upset than I was. Did i consider turning my back? YES. Did I? No. I'll stick with them.
Everyone just move on and grow up. So much for being "gracious winners".

NO ONE HURTS more than us over what happened. NO ONE. I have ink, money, heart and soul invested into them.
NO ONE was more depressed, saddened, angry and upset than I was. Did i consider turning my back? YES. Did I? No. I'll stick with them.

Go back to experimenting with teenagers on your own board you campaigner

I feel for you mate but honestly, Hawks fans will refer to it forever. I’d expect the same in reverse (if Hawthorn proved to be a drug peddling organisation that considered itself untouchable)

You’re probably one of a handful of EFC supporters that admit something was dodgy. For this I respect you, and feel for you.
But until those at the club accept responsibility 98% of this board will come at the club and its supporters like spider monkeys.

People make mistakes. Australian society very forgiving if you own it and are genuinely remorseful. EFC didn’t own it and definitely aren’t remorseful.

I will never be gracious when it comes to beating your filth club. Stop pretending your fans feel the same as you - vast majority are ‘STAND BY HIRD’ dickhead lemmings who still claim there was no wrongdoing, or if there was that Dank was the only culprit and everyone else was merely duped.

Oh and after watching two of your peers practically stalk two Hawks supporters out of the ground, taunting them and trying to pick fights - you’ll forgive me if I’m revelling in this victory even more.

You continue to support drug cheats - obviously you don’t feel that much hurt and pain over it all if you continue to support convicted drug cheats.

Now stick to your own board if you want a pro-filth ‘so brave’ echo chamber. This is a Hawthorn board and we can speak about the filth any damn way we want.

About a decade or two needs to pass before this is forgotten. It is too fresh.

Just a reality you need to accept. Crime, punishment etc etc.

KOLOKOTRONIS

Lots of sympathy.
A real shame.
No idea how bad it must be
Cant say I blame you for being angry.
Every club has issues.

All clubs have scandals.
Redemption must be possible.
May happen soon.
Stay the course.
Try not to focus on negatives
Remain calm.
Only a game
Nothing is forever.
Goodbye.

Nobody at your club has taken responsibility for the whole saga, and you the members have let them get away with it. Old mate Danksy didn't just show up and start jabbing players, yet you continue to support the club and hold up the rug for it all to be swept under.

Your club receives zero sympathy until the truth comes out and the people responsible are held to account.

Don't like it? Bad luck, it's not our fault.

See the bold bit, and yes I and many others will keep bringing it up. It was done. It donesn't ever become not done.Nothing the club does will ever be legitimate now. Their matches are there for their opponents to play because there'd be an odd number of teams otherwise.

You’re probably one of a handful of EFC supporters that admit something was dodgy. For this I respect you, and feel for you.
But until those at the club accept responsibility 98% of this board will come at the club and its supporters like spider monkeys.

People make mistakes. Australian society very forgiving if you own it and are genuinely remorseful. EFC didn’t own it and definitely aren’t remorseful.
And then they follow it up by replacing Hird with the coach of one of the most compromised, drug-tainted premierships in the history of the game. Who ironically happens to be a chemist?? Yeah great PR move guys.

Really impressed with Miles. He was looking like being a goner next year. Playing really good footy at the moment. Morrison took his dropping to the VFL well and came back in to have an impact and Worpel played a big part in getting us over the line ion the last. Amazing to see these youngsters really coming on. Really good signs.

Lots of sympathy.
A real shame.
No idea how bad it must be
Cant say I blame you for being angry.
Every club has issues.

All clubs have scandals.
Redemption must be possible.
May happen soon.
Stay the course.
Try not to focus on negatives
Remain calm.
Only a game
Nothing is forever.
Goodbye.

Add a dab of lavender to milk. Leave town with an orange, and pretend you’re laughing at it.

Autopsy Round 20, 2018: Hawthorn defeats Bom... Hahahahaahahahahahahahaha