Game Day Round 6 - Dogs v Saints

Frawley just said that Richardson has made a big deal about Murph. Not so much stopping him getting handball receives etc, but trying to kick as many goals as possible on him.

Interesting way to go about it.

Does that surprise you? IMO of the better and impartial commentators are Huddo and Sandy Roberts. BT, Lyon, Dunstall, Darcy etc have their heads too far up their arses to be anything but opinionated
BT didn't surprise me, Lyon did tbh. Although he hasn't quite come around I feel he has been a little more positive to us and I'd imagine that has to do with Beveridge who Garry would know.

Frawley just said that Richardson has made a big deal about Murph. Not so much stopping him getting handball receives etc, but trying to kick as many goals as possible on him.

Also said they would target a couple of others, I'm presuming Bonts is one and maybe Stringer?

Even if we do win today, those guys BT, Lloyd etc will be lining up to sink the boots in before next weeks game.

At least we won't be favourites, I prefer us playing under the radar
Eh. Soon as you said them 2 names, "flog" was the first word that popped into my mind

BT can go back to the AM, shouldn't of came across to the FM
LLoyd can just stay in Hird's room licking his ass every move he takes.

It's a real shame some of the media personnel that are coming through, puts a stain on the game

Also said they would target a couple of others, I'm presuming Bonts is one and maybe Stringer?
I'd imagine it's Bontempelli and probably Macrae. I wouldn't be trying to physically impose Stringer..

I mean it's good for Bulldogs to know, but why would Frawley come out and say that?

His working for St Kilda, not against lol

I mean it's good for Bulldogs to know, but why would Frawley come out and say that?

His working for St Kilda, not against lol
Don't think it's a big secret, after the publicity Murph has gotten he would be expecting it I reckon.

Yeah I agree, just thought would of kept the lips a bit tight.

I'm sure the Bulldogs were prepared for that already. Just if it was me, I wouldn't say a single word about it

Just for those watching from home Fox Footy usually has a preview of the 2:00 game on 503 before the other game. Frustrating when you are one of the teams playing that game but good for us today.

Bonts has been targeted all year who cares , wait until he handles a tag all I can say is look out this kid will rip apart every team , who cares about fyfe Bonts will be twice the player

Hope Hrovat does well in a full game.

Is it just me, or is it extremely frustrating about the free to air games for the Bulldogs

At lest we only have around 3 Sunday Twilight this year, getting good Saturday spots.