- Jul 22, 2016
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Claremont Tigers, Glenelg Tigers
Has beens ? From a never been lolHas beens the lot of them. Ooozze talked big about leaving those years in the past and moving on. I don't see it.
New coach is a gunYou're the one melting. Sooking like play Sonsie in the middle. Waaaa
Our new coach looks a gun.
You're a nobody. Lol
North got rid of all the senior players and look where they are lol, leave the coaching to the expertsOur new coach is a gimp
No need to melt mate
I'm disappointed we have so many supporters who can't read. Am I on the Collingwood board?North got rid of all the senior players and look where they are lol, leave the coaching to the experts
I'm disappointed we have so many supporters who can't read. Am I on the Collingwood board?
Your suggestions on team selection you think you are better than the match committee genuine afl nuffie
It's a forum, would be a pretty boring place if we all agree on all things related to the club and performance.Your suggestions on team selection you think you are better than the match committee genuine afl nuffie
I think Pickett is in the centre to support the kids against Fyfe. He did that pretty well last week against the Melbourne mids. The question is why isn’t Dusty in the centre playing that role. I think another bigger player up forward would be good.How is again kmac Pickett and Naismith all picked when they did * all again why isn’t mcauliffe getting another go and Ryan they are the future lost it again at selection look for Fyfe or Walters to kick goal after siren
Throwing Ryan in to be pushed around by two big and talented rucks like Darcy and Jackson would not do him any good at all. Better to wait and put him in against a less talented second ruckClearly the club thinks Ryan is garbage
And for that they have their premiership medals and will get their reunions ... should have zero bearing on team selection in 24 ... if they were any good we wouldn't be 16thNo, you're expendable lol
They're premiership champions of the club.
Ooozze is a gimp.
Needs to do better, Sonz, McAuliffe, Ryan should all be getting games ahead of the older players he tends to favour ATM.
Surely your sick of seeing the likes of McIntosh spudding it up? I know I'm over it.
He only played Brown because of our injuries and then realized the guy can actually play. How are we supposed to move forward by playing Sonsie as a sub or forward flanker and not where we drafted him as a mid.
How the **** are we older, smaller, and lighter than them?we should be playing a younger side than freo not the other way around
years of dummas "learn the craft" mindsetHow the * are we older, smaller, and lighter than them?
The footy record does not show weight, so I can neither confirm or deny your ascertains.How the * are we older, smaller, and lighter than them?
Then I can only agree or disagree.The footy record does not show weight, so I can neither confirm or deny your ascertains.
Bit invasive wanting to know the players name and jumper number isn't it? What are you a perv?I hope the 2025 Footy Record doesn't contain age, weight, height or gender of the players.
Let’s bring back KB Flea and any other premiership hero if that’s what warrants getting a game.No, you're expendable lol
They're premiership champions of the club.
And don’t forget slower.How the * are we older, smaller, and lighter than them?