Guy can't catch a break...he has been injured every season I think
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Tigers game could get interesting if Riewoldt is fit and firing
When's the last time Jamo was fit for a Richmond game?
Guy can't catch a break...he has been injured every season I think
Riewoldt has had NO preseason. Only just hit the track after heaps of surgery. No drama for our defence
Really feel for him.. destined to be one of those players who never reaches the level he should due to his body I reckon, unfortunately for him and us.
Just seems to regularly break down in innocuous circumstances
[YOUTUBE]WjQZNAfxaTw[/YOUTUBE]ffs, thanks mr positivity
Ok thanks... if you didn't say anything, I would've been looking forward to this year and all... now I don't have to buy my membership and not waste my time going or watching the footy in general...We can forget top four! Injuries already mounting up
if it's stress fractures or stress related I would suggest 5 weeks would be wildly optimistic
Yup, especially as he's had problems with that kinda stuff before.
Guaranteed he won't be playing round 1.
if it's stress fractures or stress related I would suggest 5 weeks would be wildly optimistic
It's not a stress fracture. You'll have to save those crocodile tears for another occasion.
Actually, he has had more pre-season this year than last, and we know how Round 1 turned out for him in 2011.
Regardless, I think we all know that Jack could kick 10 and that wouldn't necessarily determine the result.
Good luck to Jamo.
I hope Jammo is ok as I think he is probably in the top 3 most important players in the team.
Let's face it, we're screwed!
not sure if serious