Official Match Thread S19 R3: Coney Island Warriors vs Gold City Royals at Van Cortlandt Park

Who's button mashing now? Haduken is the original button mashers move.

Perhaps you should stick to Street Fighter mate as you don't seem to know the first thing about qooty. You don't know how team selection works and you don't even know where you are on the field.

I'm so past trolling 13yos about their choice of footy team is but obviously it's still top notch entertainment for yourself.

I am the FF for the Royals because I'm good at kicking goals. I'm one of the best FFs this game has ever seen and I have an ALF badge to prove it. You had best step aside as you're going to be humiliated come Sunday.

Perhaps you should stick to Street Fighter mate as you don't seem to know the first thing about qooty. You don't know how team selection works and you don't even know where you are on the field.

I'm so past trolling 13yos about their choice of footy team is but obviously it's still top notch entertainment for yourself.

I am the FF for the Royals because I'm good at kicking goals. I'm one of the best FFs this game has ever seen and I have an ALF badge to prove it. You had best step aside as you're going to be humiliated come Sunday.
You've been foaming to get in and give yourself a self lick haven't you....Lol. Like most full forwards though, ......and this is where you differ from our mighty BigJoeD, you've been leaving those further upfield to do the bulls share of the work. Much like your posting style.
Those footsteps you'll hear Sunday, will be me in the back pocket next to you, coming over to give you a whack!

Haha, the cavalry's arrived!

And it's come wearing clown shoes...

He doesn't need to. By quarter time, when you're eating your lunch thru a straw, Haduken will be playing the loose man in defence role.

I am the FF for the Royals because I'm good at kicking goals.

Like last season... :$

I'm one of the best FFs this game has ever seen and I have an ALF badge to prove it.

Like last season... :$

Never mashed anyone anywhere ever. Not even entirely sure this makes sense, then agin you think you're a clown so its hard to know where you stand...

I did mention I hadnt seen the team sheets. I assumed. You're a glory hound (spot on) who must be in the chf or ff positions (again spot on) and I'll be in the backline (correct) so seemed to go ok.:thumbsu:

Oh I see, you've 'grown beyond the Bay'. Now you're a completely grown up clown! How awesome for you! We're not on the Bay, you're still trolling here. Moral high ground really only workd when you're consistent.

How embarrassing for you and what a scalp for me when I shut you down on Sunday then! Everything to lose! Gonna be a blast (also nice to finally get you to address the game and the SFA instead of petulant whining how we're not in your 'standard'. That wasn't that hard now was it? :thumbsu:

I'm not getting into a multi-quote war. You guys will just jump on anything within minutes using totally irrelevant arguments.

I think I'll just walk away as it seems like I was just throwing fuel on this horrible burning tire pile of a thread.

springfield-tire-fire.png

I'm not getting into a multi-quote war. You guys will just jump on anything within minutes using totally irrelevant arguments.

I think I'll just walk away as it seems like I was just throwing fuel on this horrible burning tire pile of a thread.

springfield-tire-fire.png

One post. Looks you're on your own again Son of God He really went into bat for you. You'd best play better than this weak effort on Sunday. :thumbsu:

I might be intelligent, good looking and incredible in bed but I'm not a mind reader, Jeff.

Keep swinging though. I'm sure the cavalry is on its way... :$
It didn't require you to be a mind reader, it required adequate comprehension abilities, which you lack.

You sound just like my wife... :hearts:

Uh oh... He's heating up.

I wonder who's getting the threatening PM this time...

No, that his attempt at humour.

Warriors = Warios

Get it? That's supposed to be funny.
You what? You need to speak up I'm having a little trouble interpreting the infant dribble. I understand if you're teething, so I'll give you the benefit of the doubt for now.

Boy you're a terrible poster now, even worse leader.

For those people criticising Soggy because of his so-called "obsession" with all things Warrior, how do you explain the moment that he posts he is jumped on by 3 or 4 posters. To me that seems like an obsession.

Oh and this week I've returned to the site of my debut, the forward line, when I kicked 5 goals. Looking forward to another repeat of that this week.

The Royals were 1-2 after losing to the then undefeated Warriors in Round three, last season. Since then, both teams are 7-9 in home-and-away season play.

Royals are 4-3 in their last seven games. The Warriors are 2-5.

For those people criticising Soggy because of his so-called "obsession" with all things Warrior, how do you explain the moment that he posts he is jumped on by 3 or 4 posters. To me that seems like an obsession.

Oh and this week I've returned to the site of my debut, the forward line, when I kicked 5 goals. Looking forward to another repeat of that this week.

I need 3KZ to help to me calculate the amount of times Soggy has been tagged or quoted by a team who supposedly have no obsession with him.

You what? You need to speak up I'm having a little trouble interpreting the infant dribble. I understand if you're teething, so I'll give you the benefit of the doubt for now.

:$
To use an analogy you're probably familiar with SOGGY.......stop beating up on our fists with your head

Haha, I reckon you heard me just fine. :)

Posts in the Royals Team Thread by Warriors = 0
Posts in the Warriors Team Thread by Royals - Several

He's brought this on himself. Might be time to throw in the towel, Marlowe.

Even I'm starting to feel sorry for the bloke.

The Royals were 1-2 after losing to the then undefeated Warriors in Round three, last season. Since then, both teams are 7-9 in home-and-away season play.

Royals are 4-3 in their last seven games. The Warriors are 2-5.

Aw, you can come up with statistics to prove anything. Forty percent of all people know that.

You didn't answer the question. What manner of madness was this award? Did you sell your soul and offer special 'favours' to get it? No more deflection .. answer the question Mr Abbott.
If you agree to my training regime, I will teach you all the secrets to getting the prize.
I need 3KZ to help to me calculate the amount of times Soggy has been tagged or quoted by a team who supposedly have no obsession with him.
Im pretty sure he's the only Royal here 90% of the time.

Please. The bloke's been hammered in this thread for being an obsessive melter and you guys are seriously going down this path? He's been tagged because he keeps leading with his chin.

You might be a funny bloke on the forums mate but from what I've seen in here...

I am sadly disappointed.

Obviously you missed the part where SoGgy has been stalking and making a total, unreserved knob of himself in Warrior threads for the past few weeks?
If you are going down the 'Sympathy for SoGgy' angle, then you need a new angle

Funny, that's the line we used to run with last season when thetradesman was doing his thing :)

You're an absolute car crash SOGGY.....I think I had you pegged as the wrong Garlett:rolleyes:
Take your time, nice and slowly, and venture back to the discussion and start again. I know you come from an area where thought isn't taken as gospel when responding, but you may surprise yourself.

Week 3 non-stop dude. We're a little over it. He's been on us all year. Same shit, every week. :thumbsu:

Obviously you missed the part where SoGgy has been stalking and making a total, unreserved knob of himself in Warrior threads for the past few weeks?
If you are going down the 'Sympathy for SoGgy' angle, then you need a new angle

Funny, that's the line we used to run with last season when thetradesman was doing his thing :)

This point keeps being raised, but really you're just feeding him. For every post in here of Soggy's, there would be about 3 or 4 Warriors' posts responding to it. Maybe this thread will move on if you as a team don't devote so much time responding to him.

Official Match Thread S19 R3: Coney Island Warriors vs Gold City Royals at Van Cortlandt Park