jackster83
The Feats of Strength
Great win lads. Time for another beer.
As a bystander it was a ripper game, created more so by the breaks in play, was really good fun and kept the suspense alive, well done to youThis is the first time I've been complimented for drawing out a match. Usually I just get melts, insults and threats.
Foi brilhante, obrigada.Also, I hope everyone enjoyed International Week. It gave us something to talk about, at worst.
When we win, keep em coming!This is the first time I've been complimented for drawing out a match. Usually I just get melts, insults and threats.
Yes, have to say, you guy's and gal's gave us one heck of an enjoyable week .....don't think there was one poster that tried to spoil the fun.....and the Banter quite creativeThanks for a ripper week, Dragons. The criticisms you get are to be ignored; you're good fun. Thanks to Wayne's-World and WFL for keeping us occupied.
'Grats to ant555 on your milestone. Glad we could celebrate with a win. I think we're pretty safe inside the 8 now, so let's deal with the Hawks, and make another finals charge!
Hope you flog them mate.Thanks for a ripper week, Dragons. The criticisms you get are to be ignored; you're good fun. Thanks to Wayne's-World and WFL for keeping us occupied.
'Grats to ant555 on your milestone. Glad we could celebrate with a win. I think we're pretty safe inside the 8 now, so let's deal with the Hawks, and make another finals charge!
When we lost the first 8 games of my reign