Official Match Thread S29 Round 5 Mount Buller Demons vs West Coast Wonders at SFA Park

The great Shakespears Sister with "You're History"
Yeah, I lke Shakespere sister. I love Stay.

He had a song that he had in his video first but it was banned and we couldn't see it in Australia.

manangatang
This pizza is the “Dinga”
Busy at first glance
But specialises in recruitment ... of toppings
And an all round winner :)
C233747F-CD7E-48F9-BE57-E89D406C0F80.jpeg

I love these style of games, i've always thought that staggering the games would be great fun and involve heaps more players, Thursday night, Friday night, Saturday arvo, Saturday night and a double header Sunday arvo and Sunday twilight.
Yeah I feel the same way. Keep match thread postings for the Monday night.

It might make things harder for the fixturer and the match posters though. I don't really know what goes into all that. Some people might not enjoy having less time to chat with oppo teams though.

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Great game.

Superb week, what a way to honour milestones.

Congrats Demons, you were a massive part of this week. Hands down the best week I've had. Great spirit.

Good luck, hope to see you in finals.

Thanks EJW.

My one kick, one handball, one free against made it all worthwhile.

That looks terrible.
It’s delicious
Polished off my 1/2 of it in no time at all
Now it’s dessert time
And the club songs will be sung with gusto

Thanks EJW.

My one kick, one handball, one free against made it all worthwhile.
You really do out post your Qootball ability. Well done.:D

Yeah I feel the same way. Keep match thread postings for the Monday night.

It might make things harder for the fixturer and the match posters though. I don't really know what goes into all that. Some people might not enjoy having less time to chat with oppo teams though.
Yeah good points mate.
Its been done before like this and the general feedback is really positive.

I love these style of games, i've always thought that staggering the games would be great fun and involve heaps more players, Thursday night, Friday night, Saturday arvo, Saturday night and a double header Sunday arvo and Sunday twilight.
I like this idea for the footy offseason
Not for the footy season though as it would clash with the footy
I felt the clash enough today and that’s despite it involving a neutral qooty team and it being a women’s game (which is shorter )
And a Thursday night game wouldn’t provide enough banter time unless the thread was released early (Saturday at the latest)

Official Match Thread S29 Round 5 Mount Buller Demons vs West Coast Wonders at SFA Park