Sayings or phrases that just really piss you off.

‘No worries’ when there’s nothing to be worried about.
‘Skipper’ - they’re the captain of a sports team not a boat.

"Not in the spirit of the game"
STFU.
Also on the captain/skipper one,annoys me on all the American fishing shows they always refer to the dickhead driving the boat as captain.
Mate you're cruising in a tinny on a creek shooting alligators ffs.

A couple that I see all the time on social media (especially sporting teams/pages) and have wormed their way into mainstream somehow.

"Your day!!" on someone's birthday. Gee thank you for that touching Facebook tribute, person I haven't seen in five years*

"Go well" someone retiring, leaving a job or whatever. Um, OK... I'll try to go well then, I guess.

*I actually turned my birthday off on Facebook this year, best move ever.

"This isn't 'goodbye', it's 'see you later'" to a departing work colleague.

Looking forward to the opportunity to confirm in the near future at some awkward farewell gathering (possibly my own) that this isn't actually 'see you later', it's definitely 'goodbye'.

Just heard another one that keeps coming up and annoying the living piss out of me.

"catch feelings"

Ill be back with more as I am reminded of them, for now I have some clouds I need to go deal with.

'Team'

H8 when w***ers use that term in the opening of an email.

Flogs.

I just went to find a tweet I saw yesterday about using "team" and absolutely never "guys" but searching for it came up with so much ripe elephant dung ("dark mode" on your PC is racist and non-inclusive, for example) that I'm foaming at the mouth and have thrown my twitter box off the balcony.

Sayings or phrases that just really piss you off.