Official Match Thread Season 28 Round 4 - East Side Hawks vs West Coast Wonders at The Eyrie

I will say though, there is only one way to make 2 minute noodles correctly. You boil the noodles (2min) then you drain them, THENyou mix the flavouring through. Anyone that puts the flavouring in the water before hand is an idiot. (My son is an idiot)
WTF????????
This guy knows. Always after the water. Always.

east-side-hawks-png.621212

East Side Hawks Official Team Sheet
Round 4 vs the Admin’s pets

B: SunshineTiger - Le Grille - Agechamp
HB: Golumless - Drunkgoliath - Agent93
C: Milera2Betts - Biggie - por_please_ya
HF: SM - TY24 - ArdentEagle
F: Snake_Baker - Harvey Manfrenjensenden - larrikin
R: go you pups - Loonerty - spookism

Int: jackenny - NaturalDisaster

Changes:
Le Grille Int -> FB
larrikin FB -> FP
go you pups FP -> Ruck
NaturalDisaster Ruck -> Int

#OGSKWAH

I'll contact Dingster then.

Dingster, put ClarkeM as RR. He deserves an opportunity in the midfield and if you don't agree you're a s**t captain. Worse than Hatchy.
Will ND be simming the games? Please ensure he knows as well that we'll be making a change this week.

Just out of interest how many games has Snake_Baker played now. 9? has he only played in losses?

I reckon I found the Hawks handicap, just saying.
Red mist has the worst winning record of any active player. So... we've benched him. Hasn't helped.

How do you know what piss tastes like?

I’ll be honest, was expecting this 12 year old quality retort from Wojcinski. Bet you were giggling typing it.

This thread was so much better when we were all bagging the crap out of NaturalDisaster for being a s**t Simmer.

Weirdly, I actually agree.
east-side-hawks-png.621212

East Side Hawks Official Team Sheet
Round 4 vs the Admin’s pets

B: SunshineTiger - Le Grille - Agechamp
HB: Golumless - Drunkgoliath - Agent93
C: Milera2Betts - Biggie - por_please_ya
HF: SM - TY24 - ArdentEagle
F: Snake_Baker - Harvey Manfrenjensenden - larrikin
R: NaturalDisaster - Loonerty - spookism

Int: jackenny - go you pups

Changes:
Le Grille Int -> FB
larrikin FB -> FP
go you pups FP -> Int

#OGSKWAH

What a beautiful side. Now win a ****ing game.
He eats s**t like you for breakfast. So naturally...

Correct
He eats humans? Disgusting! But how has he not been charged with murder?

Because I don’t murder them..

He's a bear.

I can’t believe you would put me in the same category as Gero.

Just out of interest how many games has Snake_Baker played now. 9? has he only played in losses?

I reckon I found the Hawks handicap, just saying.

Hawks delist Snake
He was instrumental in a few wins early.

We haven't played finals since NaturalDisaster SM or ArdentEagle joined the club

Mate I played in two grand finals in three seasons, not my fault you’re all spuds.
SO right in your hitting zone?

I like generic rock not teen rock ****wit
Will ND be simming the games? Please ensure he knows as well that we'll be making a change this week.

For a league vet you sure know **** all. I’ll be in the warm weather up north and won’t be simming anything. Even if I was, Ant Bear would never give me the keys.
Savoury shapes are quite good, doesn't mean that they're popular.

Oh ND, you are cute.

Savoury shapes are delicious though
Red mist has the worst winning record of any active player. So... we've benched him. Hasn't helped.

Drop him already

Wonders eh?

Unfortunately
SunshineTiger looks like we'll be playing on each other. I won't leave the goal square if you don't.

You won’t hear back, he’ll instead **** you up when you’re not looking on the Qooty field.

How’s that for a multi The Half Back you obsessed flog?

Official Match Thread Season 28 Round 4 - East Side Hawks vs West Coast Wonders at The Eyrie